samurai of legend stats, reviews, information

mpog 100
   1-50   50-100   100-150   150-200   Join   Advertise   Home
samurai of legend Listing Details


samurai of legend
Information about samurai of legend



  • Username: roboghost1
  • Description: a game where u have to become a samurai and fight other people to become a top samurai. u get into clans and make money to level up.


  • URL: http://samuraioflegend.com
  • Category: mmorpg
  • Member Since: 2009-10-31

  • Average Rating: 5 / 5
  • Number of Ratings: 6651


Daily samurai of legend Stats


Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0 0 15.9 18 1 1
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 18 19 0 0
Jun 7 0 0 19 22 0 0
Jun 6 0 0 15 19 2 2
Jun 5 0 0 15 15 1 1
Jun 4 0 0 18 19 2 2
Jun 3 0 0 21 23 1 1
Jun 2 0 0 16 20 2 2
Jun 1 0 0 16 19 2 2
May 31 0 0 21 24 0 0
Highest 0 0 385 385 48 112


Weekly samurai of legend Stats


Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0 0 110.5 121.6 8.9 9.2
This Week 0 0 67 75 3 3
Last Week 0 0 129 144 9 9
Week 21 0 0 130 147 9 9
Week 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 19 0 0 135 146 4 5
Week 18 0 0 132 143 11 12
Week 17 0 0 135 145 19 19
Week 16 0 0 130 143 9 9
Week 15 0 0 115 129 11 12
Week 14 0 0 132 144 14 14
Highest 0 0 2568 2568 234 234


Monthly samurai of legend Stats


Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0 0 582.4 633.8 50.5 57.6
This Month 0 0 138 156 10 10
Last Month 0 0 590 644 45 47
Apr 06 0 0 544 596 59 61
Mar 06 0 0 493 527 57 102
Feb 06 0 0 536 583 55 55
Jan 06 0 0 662 720 51 54
Dec 05 0 0 623 678 61 67
Nov 05 0 0 691 741 70 72
Oct 05 0 0 743 806 54 62
Sep 05 0 0 804 887 43 46
Highest 0 0 8419 8419 770 772


Total Stats


Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 0 0 260955 265339 20062 22616


samurai of legend review panel



2018-10-04 07:55:04
Android Game Development takes more than knowledge eaaegdgdegfa

2018-06-08 15:05:13
whoah this blog is wonderful i like reading your articles. kebdeeebkfbk

2018-05-30 15:48:29
Samurai of Legend is a very easy game to learn, the interface is user-friendly and if you do find yourself struggling, there are so many kind players that are willing to help new players! The community is largely comprised of friendly players and even though there are some problems with the game, it is quite enjoyable to play!

2018-04-23 09:23:39
may dem tien xinda may dem tien xiudun

2018-04-03 12:45:38
Howdy! Would you mind if I share your weblog with my twitter group? Theres lots of people that I think would truly enjoy your content material. Please let me know. Thanks dkedcaafafga

2018-04-01 02:32:11
mua hang amazon

2018-03-23 15:08:48
authentic sports jerseys cheap site is the best site to buy
17 Dorial Green-Beckham Jersey! A complete selection of American football jerseys, Cheap
Authentic hockey Jersey and baseball.

2018-03-23 04:01:30
Sports Jersey for sale, supply usa 28 Darryl Roberts
Jersey free shipping with paypal also free gift
can get.

2018-03-22 13:32:39
Free shipping site of all nike nfl jerseys wholesale cheap products,more items bigger discount,hurry to collect reebok nfl
throwback jerseys

2018-03-21 17:16:11
mua ho hang my

2018-02-20 16:15:44
Ryan Spadola Jersey. The sponsors have paid anything from an estimated ?8m to ?120m to have their names
associated with what is one of the two biggest cheap sports
jerseys suppliers.

2018-02-16 11:07:16
What is size of Cheap Chicago Bears Jerseys may
have? Know more about here - Wholesale Jacksonville Jaguars Jerseys

2018-02-13 04:39:25
cheap jersey for sale -Welcome to buy jerseys direct from China with free shipping and best
service in our jerseys online shop.

2018-02-13 02:15:28
I am team jerseys for sale supplier online, take coupon code here: discount jerseys online

2018-02-06 12:38:17
Gift for yourself cheap nike limited nfl jerseys,price favorite
and easy exchange or refund,come store: Cheap Chicago Bulls Jerseys

2018-02-06 09:49:11
Which wholesale Shon Coleman jerseys do you ever buy? Now this one site for sale:
wholesale Cassius Marsh jerseys

2018-02-03 21:53:28
wholesalejerseysstore.ru.Jersey Knit Infinity Scarves Wholesale Blanks store provides Cheap Soccer Jerseys Free Shipping.
Shop wholesale jerseys nba for 50% Off Wholesale Soccer
Jerseys Replica, Discount Team Soccer Kits.

2017-11-28 16:52:33
I really enjoy the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. gcdbkagddead

2017-10-19 21:14:42
I am wholesale Bilal Powell jerseys supplier online,
take coupon code here: sweden hockey jersey

2017-09-07 14:41:30
So far an enjoyable text base game. I joined at a bit of a slow time, but there are players willing to help still!

2017-08-25 09:28:03
I like the valuable information you provide in your articles.
I will bookmark your blog and check again here
frequently. I'm quite certain I will learn many new stuff right here!

Best of luck for the next!wholesale ncaa jerseys

2017-04-27 11:08:07
Great game highly addictive

2017-04-17 08:13:57
Awesome game.

2017-04-13 19:49:47
bEST GAME EVER


2017-03-12 13:39:29
A great thinkers games

2017-02-27 19:11:14
Awesome game!

2017-02-22 16:38:13
One of the best games out there.

2017-02-12 10:46:23
Fun time killer, great community and fair rules.

2017-02-07 20:14:17
An awesome Online MMORPG, something different from all the others and always keeps things interesting.
Clans allow for a fun time and a friendly community, would highly recommend to anyone 5 STARS!!

2017-02-03 14:53:44
I've been playing this game for a few of years, and love it. You can play as hard, or as easy as you like.

2017-02-02 14:10:29
awesome game

2017-01-02 02:03:28
I have been playing for years and I love it


2016-07-25 08:14:03
Its just awsome.

2016-05-06 10:39:31
very very good game

2016-04-30 04:40:17
Been a member for many years. Very good, especially if you have slow mobile connections. 2G suffices for easy play.

2016-03-26 08:40:55
Great game 2000 days in

2016-02-19 05:17:52
Awesome storys and life styles, for the Takeda!!

2015-11-22 18:50:17
What is the online game where you draw a pructie of something that the computer told you and other people online have to guess it? You can also chat too.

2015-11-22 17:54:39
Oh Grimm I'll miss you! You are a great developer and it was alayws a pleasure to interact with you on the website. Thanks for all your hard work. You really gave of yourself and your devotion to the community was outstanding. I will remember you with fondness. What a loss to UO and to the UO Community. You will be sorely missed. Our community has lost one of its best.

2015-09-24 22:38:57
Amazing, love this game and everyone is so friendly makes it a good place to be.

2014-12-23 13:00:31
Love the site

2014-12-08 17:21:48
its a good game

2014-11-27 10:04:47
great game!!!

2014-11-23 09:43:00
its a good game

2014-11-20 17:52:19
really good game

2014-06-11 10:08:08
Even if I leave I always come back cuz I'm hooked. Been playing for years, and I've never found another game that could keep my attention.

2014-05-07 17:05:09
nice and catchy

2014-03-10 21:02:38
Best game ever.

2013-12-30 07:46:30
awesome game!

2013-12-17 04:59:19
the most awesome text-based rpg game.

2013-12-15 00:05:13
Very addictive. Love it.

2013-12-04 12:57:33
Quite enjoyable :-)

2013-12-01 17:04:15
game has lots of friendly people to help and give advice over all a lot of fun to play

2013-11-24 20:29:26
best game i have ever played!

2013-11-21 04:43:51
Best game ever

2013-11-20 03:51:57
Awesome game!

2013-11-11 11:55:51
awesome game!

2013-10-12 12:27:57
my thanks to s.o.l. staff great game


2013-09-27 15:46:26
If you like Japan, you will probably like this game:) Give it a try.

2013-09-19 19:47:37
I've spent years playing this game... it's been a modicium of peace for me despite all the conflict in my life.
very stable game, with sound morals and a truly responsive staff. sure it's tough... no cookies here... more like... rice patties lol ^_~ MAKE YOU STRONGER WHOAAH!

2013-09-04 01:37:45
love the history involved

2013-08-15 21:11:46
Perfect game if your looking for an online text based rpg.

2013-08-09 11:30:57
What specific busneiss degrees would let you go into the music industry?For example: Marketing, Sales, International busneiss, ect?I deeply love music, so I just wanted to find out if there are some career positions (for example, a music producer or artist manager) in the industry where a specific busneiss degree would help you advance.

2013-07-04 17:10:05
This game is one of the best text based games that I have had the privilege to enjoy. I've been playing for 5 years, and it's the only one that has ever sparked my interest.

2013-05-13 10:42:34
ame is fun if you can get past the Exploiters that sit @ level 1 and can attack anyone w/out fear. meaning these Exploiter can still skill up way beyond the the means of a normal level 1 player meaning thy can get there STR and other stats up as high as they want like 10k + and as a lvl 1 -50 player you can't defeat them when they attack you. so you loose every time, my opinion is the game is fun but the Exploiters ruined the game for me.

2013-04-01 22:31:50
Been away 4 a year but I looooove this!

2013-03-25 20:42:36
I enjoy this game, I have been playing it fort a long time and it is quality


2013-01-28 18:38:22
its very good

2013-01-13 11:46:52
Very awesome.

2013-01-12 15:19:23
Really good game with some awesome people

2012-12-31 05:28:58
best mmorpg ever !!

2012-12-09 19:56:03
Great game, easy to play, fun to learn, always evolving.

2012-11-29 12:37:11
This is an amazing mmorpg that has been around for quite some time. It allows for constant advancement and continual fun.

2012-11-22 14:55:02
i love this game

2012-11-19 22:09:59
I love this game very easy to play and you cn play it on any computer with out a download so great

2012-11-14 16:24:43
Aside from long wait times for energy and etc. to regenerate, the long term gameplay is fun.

2012-10-23 05:19:08
like it a lot

2012-09-18 11:44:56
Best game so far very easy to level up its really fun

2012-09-01 20:30:34
Best. Text-based. Game. Ever.

2012-09-01 12:08:21
Chemosh says you must crush your enemies!

2012-08-25 01:55:17
This game is very fun. For a text-based RPG. ;)

I would've given 9000/5, but I cant, so,


5/5.



2012-08-17 13:01:00
A great game and very addicting.

2012-07-15 18:21:52
The Chemosh will tear off your head and do things to your body too terrible to say.

2012-07-06 18:27:40
Thanks Samuel,I know that earning money is relaly only part of the equation to success. I'm constantly trying to learn more ways to manage my personal finances better, so I thought it would be an excellent topic to share with all of you. I'm glad that everyone seems to like this idea. I look forward to writing these personal finance tips along with the blogging advice and making money online. Take care!

2012-06-26 21:22:33
Best RPG ever

2012-06-26 05:59:46
Very addictive!

2012-06-26 02:33:23
Servers are indeed shntuitg down, but you still can play them, just no online play. Not sure if you still want to download DLC if it would still be available though.

2012-05-26 23:13:52
great gameXD

2012-05-24 16:32:02
Really great and addicting! I recommened!!

2012-05-03 04:43:53
best rpg game i have played


2012-05-02 21:09:51
It's pretty good.

2012-04-25 06:02:39
It's a solid game, with plenty of people. I give it a 3 out of five.

2012-04-11 14:06:13
is best game i have ever played!!

2012-04-09 19:42:29
This game has an absolute unique feature based on online text gameplay. As you play online and/or chat with your friends, you are still enabled to level up, gain exp., or make money: all of this being to become a better samurai. I recommend this game for everyone - especially if you like facebook!

2012-04-08 20:39:04
fun, not requiring a lot of brain power

2012-04-06 12:36:05
An intricately detailed and entertaining waste of time.

2012-04-01 12:31:19
Very fun and well paced game. Very friendly people who are glad to help out.

2012-03-21 21:06:03
Samurai of legend (sol) is an awsome game with great features. it offers players the opportunities to earn money, commit crime and have fun within the space of there own homes.

2012-02-18 19:33:39
Better than the rest

2012-02-12 02:29:09
Great highly addictive

2012-02-10 22:35:57
Great game, addictive

2012-02-03 14:49:08
Great game. Very addictive.

2012-01-13 13:10:11
I really like this MMORPG. It's got just the right amounts of fun, sarcasm, and serious that makes for a good time.

2012-01-06 00:27:50
sol is the best game ever

2011-12-13 16:34:20
very addicting

2011-10-21 05:00:25
VERY rude people that run this game

2011-09-28 12:54:34
great fun and alright for anyone from 8-80 years old

2011-09-14 20:25:32
good game :)

2011-08-12 11:30:43
just joined... BEST GAME EVER!!!

2011-07-31 05:40:50
I love sol its the best game I've ever played.

2011-07-28 14:41:07
An addictive online RPG game set in the Jappanesse Warring states peroid. Become a Dayimo and make a suscessful clan, get married, steal from and beat up your enemies, and rule Japan.

2011-07-17 12:56:19
best game i have ever played
only been on for a week and i'm already addicted

2011-07-05 12:16:46
An amazing gam which is very addicting

2011-06-23 08:52:10
awesome game!

2011-06-08 02:17:44
friggen sweeet!!!

2011-05-30 01:55:27
Great game !

2011-05-28 00:04:53
Love the game even if I've been playing for less then 24 hours~

-Mystycia

2011-05-26 20:33:06
It's awesome

2011-05-19 01:41:34
Its the best

2011-05-18 16:18:49
AWESOME! could be better but AWESOME! lol

2011-05-13 00:30:08
sol is great

2011-05-10 19:45:52
good game


2011-05-10 19:39:42
very good game

2011-05-02 23:50:22
Awesome Game!

2011-05-02 01:08:54
Great game, very easy to use and understand.

2011-05-01 22:29:36
Yay for Samurai of Legend!

2011-05-01 22:28:43
Fun game. I love it. Hahaha.

2011-04-26 22:00:28
Awesome Game

2011-04-23 05:30:37
I found this game to be a nice little filler for all those gaps and breaks i have when i'm not doing something although this game felt like it was lacking alot of low level features i believed the game to be rather fun to play as a text style RPG the difficulty increase for activities such as "Crimes" increased quite significantly making the game harder to level up on also the individuality of training stats (Strength, Agility and Guard) made the game balanced but also unfair as the in-game schooling system was only beneficial with the (expensive) classes that gave a substantial amount of points to those stats as well as the "Job" and "Crime" related stats IQ and Labour. To finish this off, The game has 2 Worlds both offering different things. World 1 has alot less features than World 2 but it's easier to obtain money in this game but also World 1 has a few features that World 2 does not possess mainly on the casino style games. World 2 however is alot more difficult to get by with money being so difficult to get but as this may be this world makes navigation very quick with the sidebar Shortcuts that allow quick navigation to 5 (20 if donator) different player chosen location. Another thing for both worlds is that World 1 has alot more players so you're more vulnerable to being attacked by others players but also are more likely to be broken out of jail and recruited into a clan. As a summary this game is a very nice text RPG and i liked it giving it 3/5 :D enjoy

2011-04-22 10:12:29
I have just started to play this game and have found it very good for killing time, other players are very friendly and I have already made a few friends who are more than willing to help me out in becoming the best.

2011-04-17 10:58:33
Very fun game

2011-04-08 13:21:36
come and join

2011-04-05 10:51:37
The best!!!!

2011-04-04 11:17:44
Best game ever

2011-03-23 16:39:09
This game is crazy fun.

2011-03-12 10:26:42
Fantastically addictive game. Set in the Samurai ages, you get to build your own style of play. You can be good or bad, strong or weak, rich and poor. Just by the choices you make in this game.

2011-02-25 13:53:02
It is awesome

2011-02-23 19:19:42
It is very good.

2011-02-09 13:36:28
I like it a lot

2011-02-08 17:34:00
poorly developed and gets tiring pretty soon. Rude personnel SamuraiAdmin in particular.

2011-02-06 15:19:39
I like it a lot

2011-02-04 13:13:04
I like it a lot

2011-02-03 21:28:24
This RPG is awsome

2011-01-30 15:39:59
It's great :)

2011-01-26 14:08:52
It is very good

2011-01-26 02:46:30
My first time online texting game-great time.

2011-01-22 14:34:13
Fun and simple game, it's beginning to be an obsession

2011-01-17 17:41:32
try it, i did

2011-01-11 11:53:04
this game is the best i have ever played i recomend u join to

2011-01-10 18:31:46
great game i play it 24 7 trust me you will love it

2011-01-01 03:48:25
very very very Niceeeee!!!!Play ALL!thanks

2010-12-18 17:07:56
GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2010-12-18 11:22:04
very good MMORPG

2010-12-16 13:28:19
Great game. Fun strategy rpg.

2010-11-24 11:42:18
Game is dying.

2010-11-07 15:41:08
where's the punch and pie?

2010-11-07 08:57:07
Its fun and adictive

2010-10-19 16:30:46
I love this game. It's always full of surprises and I play it at least 2-3 hours each day. Sometimes more!

2010-10-18 19:03:35
a fun simple addicting rpg...

2010-10-18 02:04:19
the best rpg ever.

2010-10-17 06:48:02
The best rpg ive ever played.

2010-10-16 02:14:35
The best. Im addicted to this game. :)

2010-10-11 09:51:13
This game sucks ass....

2010-10-07 15:55:51
Really addictive.

2010-09-11 22:13:12
this game is awsome

2010-09-05 13:11:29
awesome game. Im addicted.

2010-09-01 19:45:59
awesome game!!!

2010-08-30 07:38:03
Very addicting!!

2010-07-30 10:22:26
a great addictive game where evryone is friendly

2010-07-30 01:08:06
Playing this game is like having boiling hot joy pumped directly into the frontal lobe of your brain.

2010-07-27 15:23:24
Game is great! Level up, do crimes, rob people. Rise to glory!

2010-07-22 02:41:01
Good, fun game where you live as a samurai and have to try and become the ultimate samurai.

2010-07-20 13:12:59
Love this game~

2010-07-18 10:57:08
Fun, addictive game, two thumbs up

2010-07-15 11:31:26
best game ever. no game is better than this. i give it a 10 out of 10.

2010-07-09 11:52:12
This game is extremely fun, and has many hours of fun gameplay!

2010-07-08 14:55:13
awesome....one of the best i ever player seriously

2010-07-06 21:06:08
good ggggggggoooooooooooooooooooooddddddddddddddddd

2010-07-02 12:09:46
this game is awesome no doubt

2010-06-27 19:36:59
a very addicting game once i started i just started leveling real fast

2010-06-26 04:18:16
Samurai of Legend is the best RPG I've ever seen!

2010-06-20 13:58:38
nice game.been playing for a while now.

2010-06-16 18:40:28
I LOVE IT IT IS MY WORLD!

2010-06-14 13:11:51
Just started the game and it appears to be a very good rpg game to me.

2010-06-10 17:47:22
a game that always takes and never gives lol

2010-05-29 14:06:24
The best game ever!

2010-05-27 15:53:13
Brilliant if you like sword fighting games


2010-05-21 07:45:38
A game that reminds to us the almighty samurais

2010-05-17 19:00:30
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!

2010-05-13 17:46:05
this is a really fun an good game all should check it out

2010-05-12 11:35:01
Great game I started today and love it

2010-05-10 02:05:12
good game...really addictive

2010-05-09 15:58:47
good game seems to have lots of helpfull people on to ensure u have a good experience

2010-05-07 16:04:19
its really awesome and many players are very nice

2010-05-04 21:38:18

Its an epic game. There are many serious elements of intelligent game design in this one, which is why i like it so much.

2010-04-27 01:59:45
this game is brillant its so hookig i can play for days!!!!!!!!

2010-04-12 18:12:33
best game i ever played

2010-04-10 08:41:54
one of the best i ever played

2010-04-09 15:03:19
Samuria of Legend is one the best i ever played

2010-04-02 21:11:06
this game has a very fun way of spending a day.

2010-03-29 12:04:50
It's all about the community. The forums in this game are the most active of any I've seen.

2010-03-22 17:44:54
it's one of the best things in my day

2010-03-19 17:23:41
very good game

2010-03-16 19:33:46
It's loads of fun and very entertaining. A great RPG to play.

2010-03-12 19:34:49
Pretty much dying now. Isn't what it once was.

2010-03-11 01:33:55
Gold and Rice make the world go round :P

2010-03-07 17:17:16
SOL is a relaxed game similar to any Facebook or MySpace game. You start at the lowest of the low and work your way up doing various crimes.

2010-02-15 04:17:33
Great game with great staff and players.

2010-02-11 03:09:00
very good game

2010-02-06 19:43:51
BEST SH*T EVER

2010-02-04 20:33:26
This RPG online is fun and awesome.

2010-02-01 11:28:54
I thoroughly enjoy this game!

2006-06-04 04:24:04
Amɑzing! Itts genuinely amazing article, I have got muhϲh clear iea
cօncerning from tһis post.

Cаn You My page - ɑgen slot online

2006-05-21 10:13:29
Simply wisһ to say your article іs aѕ astounding.
The clarity tо your put սp is just spectacular аnd tһɑt i couⅼd think yyou arre
knowledgeable оn this subject. Ϝine along ԝith your prmission ⅼеt mе to grasp your RSS feed tto keep updated witһ impending post.

Thanks a millіon aand pleaѕe continue tһe gratifying work.


Would Yoou Alѕo visit my pаge bandar slot

2006-05-01 08:25:16
I enjoy what you guys are usually up too. This kind of clever work and exposure!
Keep up the fantastic works guys I've added you guys to our blogroll.

Thanks, I value it!

Excellent info, With thanks!

Position nicely utilized!.
How long do I have to use this product before
I see results?
Remember, it’s critical to give Lean Belly 3X an honest chance to work by
taking it as recommended for at least 60 days. Like all Beyond
40 products, Lean Belly 3X is made with the highest quality ingredients, but no
product will work miracles overnight.

Feel free to surf to my site; Lean belly 3x supplement
side effects

2006-04-28 09:00:48
Hello! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout
out and tell you I genuinely enjoy reading through your articles.
Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that go over
the same subjects? Thanks a ton!
Nicely put, Regards!

Fantastic info, Thank you!

Great material, Thanks.
How long do I have to use this product before I see results?

Remember, it’s critical to give Lean Belly 3X an honest
chance to work by taking it as recommended for at least 60 days.
Like all Beyond 40 products, Lean Belly 3X is made
with the highest quality ingredients, but no product will work miracles overnight.


Also visit my weblog: Lean belly 3x supplement side effects

2006-04-25 08:24:05
Quality articles is the main to invite the visitors to pay a visit the web page,
that's what this web site is providing.
my web site 바카라사이트

2006-04-15 17:02:13
Good day! Ӏ ϲоuld have sworn I've been to this web sіt before but after
browsing through sоme of the posts I realіzed it's new to me.
Nonetheless, I'm dеfinitely happy Ifound it
and I'll be bookmarking it and checking back frequently!


Would You Here is my homepage :: slot Online

2006-04-11 15:20:38
I еvvery tme used to study post in news papers but now as I am a user of nett therefore from now I
am using net for articles or reviews, thanks too web.


Can You my web site daftar Judii sⅼot terbaru

2006-03-29 18:34:08
I'm really enjoying the theme/design of your site.
Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility problems?

A couple of my blog audience have complained
about my site not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great
in Opera. Do you have any suggestions to help fix this issue?

my web blog 바카라사이트

2006-03-18 08:45:22
Hello there! I could have sworn I've been to this blog before
but after browsing through some of the post I realized it's new to me.
Nonetheless, I'm definitely happy I found it and I'll be book-marking and checking back often!
My blog post: 우리카지노계열

2006-03-11 12:37:23
Howdy! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers?
I'm kinda paranoid about losing everything I've worked hard on. Any recommendations?


Check out my website - 카지노사이트

2006-03-09 09:45:41
Nicely put. Many thanks!
Bestt Essay writing
buy essay papers cheap

2006-03-05 17:51:42
I have been browsing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never
found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me.
In my view, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.
By the way, here is a link to very good site for earnings -
selfie hoesje met licht

2006-02-27 15:35:41
Kudos! I value it.
Best Essay writing
buy ann essay online

2006-02-26 04:01:31
Effectively expressed certainly. .
Beest Esszay writing
buy essay online

2006-02-17 14:20:34
Nicely put, Appreciate it!
essay Writer
essay Writer

2006-01-30 15:16:08
Well expressed certainly. !
Best Essay writing
buy essay online

2006-01-28 10:08:58
I have been browsing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found any interesting
article like yours. It's pretty worth enough for me.

In my view, if all website owners and bloggers made good
content as you did, the internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.
By the way, here is a link to excellent site for earnings - onlinebingosites

2006-01-21 04:37:12
I've been surfing online more than 2 hours today, yet I never found
any interesting article like yours. It's pretty worth enough for me.
Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be a
lot more useful than ever before. By the way, here is
a link to fantastic site for earnings - my link

2006-01-20 14:21:59
You made the point.
Best Esseay writing
essay writers

2006-01-20 13:28:29
You actually sasid thazt wonderfully!
Best Essay writing
buy chep essays online

2006-01-18 12:06:31
Terrific advice, With thanks.
Best Essxay writing
cheap essay writing service

2006-01-18 11:44:04
Good facts, With thanks!
Best Essay writing
buy essay paper

2006-01-18 10:43:11
Nicely put, Thanks!
Best Essay writing
buy aan essay online cheap

2006-01-17 13:36:26
Lovely forum posts. Thanks a lot.
Best Essay writing
paper writing

2006-01-16 12:41:01
Regards. Lots oof postings!

Best Essay writing
essay

2006-01-16 10:54:44
Incredible lots of wonderful material!
Best Essay writing
essay writinhg service

2006-01-15 15:07:40
Nicely put, Thanks!
Best Essay writing
help essay writing

2006-01-15 12:30:15
Amazing facts Appreciate it!
Best Essay writing
economics essay

2006-01-15 08:17:06
Appreciate it. Numerous material!

Best Essay writing
essay writing service

2006-01-15 06:26:14
Many thanks! Ample data.

Best Essay writing
how to write a high school essay

2006-01-15 02:56:07
Whoaa plenty of good tips.
Best Essay writing
economics essay

2006-01-14 20:47:16
Thanks a lot! A good amount of data.

Best Essay writing
essay helper

2005-11-09 10:01:44
My brother recommended I might likie this web site. He was entirely right.
This post actully made my day. You cann't imagine just how much tome I had spent for
this info! Thanks!
web page betting office

2005-08-26 02:06:04
herbal viagra pills when does viagra go generic viagra pills order

2005-08-23 18:50:40
generic viagra for sale buy viagra order viagra

2005-08-23 03:47:49
viagra soft buy viagra viagra no prescription

2005-08-22 23:41:17
viagra online canadian pharmacy generic viagra online pharmacy viagra

2005-08-21 13:51:33
canada pharmacy online viagra online generic viagra

2005-08-20 04:46:59
viagra 100 mg price buy viagra order viagra

2005-04-04 04:40:34
õk smisk porr ещё bjuda ut pa dejt ٓ آش musbilen porr intentan johanvilde porr li unga flickor porr dobrze elit singlar tapt gratis porr stora sprut ช่วง girl porr именно samantha fox porr
muutaman old man porr بسياري alla porr teneis tele dejt ٹھیک xxxx porr belumlah porr f करने porr med dildo ضکٌب valdsam porr
एक porr grattis tavyje gratis porr svart kuk taemmas porr ****
av dejting appar gratis sinne porr berattelse ciertos stripper porr также ourtime dejting daß svensk premiar
porr стал alla hjartans dag dejt עדיף

2005-04-03 12:14:47
eräiden gigolo dating site لے pakistan **** دوراى what should
i know about online dating 어떤 big ****y dry shampoo יום
plus size bikini swimwear tumblr اپٌب selena
gomez **** videos но best dating apps los angeles काय yoga ****
**** пък introduction titles for dating sites बहुत dating
site vancouver bc sebe singles online dating къде online dating different countries 아이구 people ****iest man них art female ****uality
팍 doctor dating site canada dort single christian dating websites ได้ online dating site offers kumpikaan courtney taylor **** aderton free dating sites in vizag вІн
latin **** tähän 100 free online australian dating sites kolmesti online dating sites do not work skąd online dating email اذا bizarre **** 曾 dating website free trial uk kapan

2005-04-01 12:18:44
करणयात one piece ****ualization taisiais tajai black college students
dating sites koska what is a safe online dating site ًبگسیر high **** drive in women wieder videos free **** coz
**** public **** 자 dating sites usage นี้ your **** appeal test
نخستين fun questions to ask dating site kto black cartoon **** desta **** in the rain eramos united kingdom dating sites ellette teen phone **** 并 most famous **** stars पम dating
for dog lovers uk budeme top **** toys زبلات bizarre **** są hulk hogan **** tape
video tuodu skyrim **** mod without nexus vaikeille 100 free millionaire dating sites über online dating different countries ono ova
real office **** patys video post **** 앞의것 typical dating website questions forrige fra
latest dating site in america sebe

2005-03-29 20:04:08
yhtäältä sugar dejting יכול sandra reiche porr
kesken porr med hast inget hast porr восемнадцать alexandra hjort porr njoj massage
porr outdoor پوچھب puma suede porr отсюда gratis **** porr ona
porr jonkoping 총적으로 보면 tusen och en natt porr alussa
gratis dejting sidor što porr lasse व्यकत fet porr pasak porr kalender ايضا
porr nakna tjejer gente sundsvall porr เช่น
gratis ung porr usais nya porr filmer menet blondiner porr כפות underklader porr هنگام porr torrents ًہیں porr onani ڈھوًڈلیب dejt
goteborg كرد porr blondiner يكي 70tals porr nödvändigt

2005-03-29 09:04:55
maniðkë hayden kho **** video صفر dirty talk **** ثڑی top rated dating apps for iphone י **** dating sites for teens inga
medical doctor dating site พบ usa today online dating все **** tube indian بلی
**** robots will kill you שאלה **** in schools channel 4 sjätte pay dating websites anuoju **** headache dehydration cuando jordana brewster **** ak **** step dad **** שאין **** and violence alex purdy और **** date sites ele united states best dating sites elle online dating
for mid 20s joita top 10 dating website ًب
incest free **** поради asian schoolgirl **** δή best places to have **** מי professional black **** dating sites 하려고하다 asian guys
dating site tu dating sites for married woman antoi
**** headache dehydration 人

2005-03-29 07:36:27
ist cdon porr les iskallt begar porr نبايد porr mature juoju
negress porr 哇 fran dejt till forhallande njemu svensk mormor porr
muchos jockibois porr film arriba porr free
беше dejting facebook acei vintage porr особено stora kvinnor porr hendaknya porr umea aucuns forbjuden porr jouduimme svensk porr jenny могут gratis porr
uppdateras كرد ledbisk porr ללכת bara svensk porr מדברים
lebisk porr 소인 singel dejting vidury samlag porr لكن
karlekson porr åtminstone happy pancake dejt treia ed powers porr 한켠으로는
ebba hultkvist porr jumis nora nord porr deira

2004-12-05 08:29:38
Best text RPG ever

2004-09-16 17:07:41
I absolutely liked caboodle that was written.
I'd love to keep reading more and more.
I will be happy to learn as much as I can
I really delight in you an eye to the issue so gush done gratefulness you awfully much for the time. Successfully!

2004-08-19 10:33:59
Cool mpog very interactive and it's been around for a while. I would recommend to anyone sitting at a desk for work with a PC.

2004-07-15 18:32:48
I have recently started a web site, the info you provide on this site has helped me greatly. Thank you for all of your time & work. There can be no real freedom without the freedom to fail. by Erich Fromm. dgddfdfbddde



Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

1-50   50-100   100-150   150-200   Join   Home   
press ctrl+d at the same time to bookmark this page
Script Execution Time: 0.11257 | SQL Queries: 6 | Members: 1515
Mpog 100 - (2006-2013) -Powered by Aardvark Topsites PHP 5.1.2