Samurai Of Legend World 2 stats, reviews, information

mpog 100
   1-50   50-100   100-150   150-200   Join   Advertise   Home
Samurai Of Legend World 2 Listing Details




Samurai Of Legend World 2

Information about Samurai Of Legend World 2



  • Username: SamuraiAdmin
  • Description: After 750,000 Accounts on World One, World Two is Now Open!! In a land ruled by the sword, where a person lives or dies by their wits and cunning, a samurai struggles to carve out a place in history. Each samurai controls their own destiny, what will you


  • URL: http://world2.samuraioflegend.com/register.php?ref=MPOG100
  • Category: mmorpg
  • Member Since: 2009-07-29

  • Average Rating: 5 / 5
  • Number of Ratings: 964


Daily Samurai Of Legend World 2 Stats


Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0 0 2.1 2.1 0.9 0.9
Today 0 0 3 3 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 1 1 0 0
Mar 18 0 0 4 4 2 2
Mar 17 0 0 3 3 2 2
Mar 16 0 0 1 1 1 1
Mar 15 0 0 2 2 0 0
Mar 14 0 0 2 2 0 0
Mar 13 0 0 2 2 2 2
Mar 12 0 0 1 1 0 0
Mar 11 0 0 2 2 2 2
Highest 0 0 262 262 80 80


Weekly Samurai Of Legend World 2 Stats


Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0 0 11 11.1 5 5
This Week 0 0 3 3 0 0
Last Week 0 0 15 15 7 7
Week 10 0 0 12 12 10 10
Week 09 0 0 5 5 2 2
Week 08 0 0 17 18 6 6
Week 07 0 0 18 18 6 6
Week 06 0 0 23 23 8 8
Week 05 0 0 16 16 8 8
Week 04 0 0 0 0 3 3
Week 03 0 0 1 1 0 0
Highest 0 0 1475 1475 490 490


Monthly Samurai Of Legend World 2 Stats


Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0 0 23 23.1 19.9 20
This Month 0 0 33 33 19 19
Last Month 0 0 75 76 28 28
Jan 06 0 0 21 21 7 7
Dec 05 0 0 5 5 10 11
Nov 05 0 0 27 27 33 33
Oct 05 0 0 6 6 20 20
Sep 05 0 0 20 20 9 9
Aug 05 0 0 8 8 27 27
Jul 05 0 0 6 6 16 16
Jun 05 0 0 29 29 30 30
Highest 0 0 6229 6229 1825 1825


Total Stats


Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 0 0 109820 110034 11270 11372


Samurai Of Legend World 2 review panel



2017-02-02 04:59:31
Love this game.

2017-02-01 04:45:19
Awesome game. Amust to play

2017-01-30 00:09:45
Excellent game with a friendly atmosphere. A must to play.

2016-07-19 18:21:53
i feel full after looking at the 8 cold dish. then as i scroll along, the food looks more and more uniagertpsinp. i m sure in normal circumstance served in less numbers, they will all be nice. how on earth did you eat all that even if it is one two mouthful per dish.the scary thing about the egg is some of them have expiry date some more like six month or one year. thought normally we don even eat overnight eggs.

2013-03-27 12:31:35
very fun game!

2012-09-17 19:32:55
and gave me your address Laura, when I *might* have been a boogy-man of some kind. The small prootcejr screen has been invaluable by the way, since we bought a little apartment, and the tamarillo is still happily flourishing in the old Fowler's Vacola boiler-pot.Nabakov/Behemoth trusted me enough to give away the location of a favourite out-of-the-way ****tail bar, and to re-house his theremin in a cool old box with a mate.I trusted Dave Rubie enough to buy a couple of bits of audio gear through him for a not inconsiderable sum.I reckon if you've got your wits about you it's not too hard to guage someone's character given a little time. Meanwhile suckers have always been and will always be suckered in real life, over the phone, by mail

2012-04-19 14:10:15
I'm so addicted to this game, both worlds, freaking awesome! SA rox my sox xD

2012-04-13 17:06:49
Excellent Game

2011-12-13 06:33:11
SOL World 2 suffers from serious lag as does World 1, this affects the gameplay and my patience very much.

2011-08-21 00:38:56
There is constant bad behavior in the game. Unless you donate, and I mean thousands, you are at the mercy of the heavy donators who can do anything they like to you with no consequences, for as long as you play the game. Others et their accounts suspended in a "federal prison" for almost a year for doing something minor. I would not recommend this game to anyone, especially younger players who will be at the mercy of online sociopaths. The End.

2011-08-21 00:38:27
There is constant bad behavior in the game. Unless you donate, and I mean thousands, you are at the mercy of the heavy donators who can do anything they like to you with no consequences, for as long as you play the game. Others et their accounts suspended in a "federal prison" for almost a year for doing something minor. I would not recommend this game to anyone, especially younger players who will be at the mercy of online sociopaths. The End.

2011-08-14 09:22:31
I Play SoL and Find It Very Fun Do In My Spare Time.
There Are Strict Rules You Have To STICK To So There are No Bad Behaviour In The Game (:.

2011-07-20 22:58:19
so far so good

2011-01-14 21:12:55
awesome


2010-12-10 08:14:36
wery nice game

2010-09-22 16:58:36
This game is run by cliques who are also staff members. If you are looking for a lot of drama and like to suck up to staff members who also run the most powerful clans then this is the game for you.
If you mention another game there or give anything to your spouse which they donot pay for, you will be put in a fedral jail which means you cannot play the game for 300 days, unless you are part of the clique in which case you will get nothing. Alot of this game also is like playing the Sims. The top players who are also staff like to beat up newer players for fun with no consequences. Unless you donate heavily you will probably not advance, and if you do you can still wind up in the fedral jail with no wayto play the game after all the hard work and money you put in. The owner is very rude most of the time and is never wrong or apologizes. I played this game for a few months and I would not recomend it.

2010-06-28 12:14:06
Pretty Good!

2010-06-06 23:31:57
confuse for new player.

2010-05-21 09:11:29
This game is fun!

2010-05-20 13:39:54
love this game!

2010-05-16 02:03:36
this a easy to learn hard to master game in perfect balance

2010-05-05 10:30:30
this game rocks

2010-05-03 16:41:28
its an awsome game i play it every day

2010-03-30 20:28:23
simple game yet just as complicated and interesting. much enjoyable!

2010-02-15 08:14:09
Awesome game!

2010-02-07 11:59:58
very good game!

2010-02-07 10:36:48
The game has many interesting features and great descriptions of anything that is currently going on giving it really nice flavor. :) It fun and every once in a while it puts a smile on your face with in game comments and funny descriptions. You have choice of how will you make your living. You can farm, fish, gamble, commit crimes, fight other players, bail people out of jail or put them in hospital. :)

2010-01-22 12:48:45
Not a bad game to play

2010-01-21 23:13:48
this game is great!

2010-01-14 12:25:37
Great game, good fun

2010-01-10 20:58:46
I was pleased to find this game it is something I have alot of interest in and study Swordmanship and Martial Arts This is a great game to just sit watching tv with the wife lappy in lap,Great.
I would and have been recomending freinds to join me.

2010-01-06 13:16:01
so far this is entertaining and kind of challenging.

2010-01-05 01:52:32
greaaat game


2009-12-22 12:01:36
Cool game! Could have a little more player interaction in activities, but is pretty good

2009-12-20 22:54:21
thumbs up ^^

2009-12-16 02:38:31
nice rpg yooo!

2009-12-03 22:05:24
Great fun and gaming community

2009-11-30 04:21:28
GREAT GAME! LOTS OF FUN

2009-11-28 09:15:44
good fun game

2009-11-11 14:42:46
great game try it out

2009-11-09 02:46:46
nice rpg game ^^

2009-11-03 02:17:47
i love this game :p

2009-10-23 15:29:47
yeah it good

2009-10-17 10:51:46
this game is the best game ever!

2009-10-13 19:19:20
I LOVE THIS GAME!!

2009-10-12 13:16:49
challenging text based rpg

2009-10-04 11:18:24
Extremely fun and addictive game - I can't stop playing it!!! Seriously, don't play this unless you REALLY want to have RPG fun!

2009-09-21 09:56:40
Very nice game!

2009-09-20 05:55:33

After playing World 1 for over a year, I was excited to hear that world 2 was opening and i wasnt dissapointed.

There have been a few changes to the game which overall have made the game a little more interesting than world 1 if not a bit more complicated.

The main changes are that weapons and armour have to be 'smithed' by individual samurai rather than buying items from the town shops, mining has been updated although tough to mine sucessfully when you first start overall much better than the non descript mining in world 1

Training is also more in depth than w1 as as long as the regular training you have to learn skills such as commerce,warfare,horsemanship,mining and fishing

Fishing is required now as you need to consume fish to train and mine

Overall a good game and could be a fantastic game as the World develops

2009-09-10 20:11:33
An excellent text based game with great features.

2009-09-03 05:07:27
I have an account on world 1 and world 2... i would say both are amazing but world 2 is far better :) thanks SA :)

2009-08-27 09:01:13
Best MMOG every! It is built to be simple to play, yet have so many options.

2009-08-25 07:49:02
a great game

2009-08-23 04:45:58
Nifty fun for those endless hours

2009-08-22 01:09:51
Nice game!!!

2009-08-20 15:06:42
It totally rocks!

2009-08-17 15:32:51
great game with the exception of the fishing mod that has been added. After you play a week or so you will soon see that the entire game revolves around catching these stupid fish to refill your endurance bar. Without endurance you can't do anything, not even fish. Go figure. The game is still new and right now the fishing is completely unbalanced.

2009-08-16 16:36:36
dude, it's sick, and also it's the kinda game that you can play for a bit then leave alone, and pick up again the next day. that is if you can stop playing

2009-08-16 15:08:18
Wonderful game. It's very addicting.

2009-08-09 20:44:11
getting better every day

2009-08-08 12:55:14
the best text based i ever played

2009-08-07 13:43:42
this game ROCKS!!!!!!! LOVE THE HELL OUT OF IT

2009-08-05 18:55:11
THIS IS THE MOST ADDICTING GAME EVER
172

2009-08-04 22:01:40
It's a really fun game and with World 2 out, It's more difficult but alot of fun.

2009-08-04 15:39:36
great new features

2009-08-03 13:46:44
This game is awesome!

2009-08-02 08:04:32
Only played for a day, but completely addicted to world one...

A bit harder, but so far well worth the time.

2009-08-02 00:58:18
Nice newer option. Tons more to do. Sweet!



Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

1-50   50-100   100-150   150-200   Join   Home   
press ctrl+d at the same time to bookmark this page
Script Execution Time: 0.06579 | SQL Queries: 6 | Members: 1515
Mpog 100 - (2006-2013) -Powered by Aardvark Topsites PHP 5.1.2