Lords stats, reviews, information

mpog 100
   1-50   50-100   100-150   150-200   Join   Advertise   Home
Lords Listing Details


Lords
Information about Lords



  • Username: Lords
  • Description: Fast paced medieval strategy game designed for people who don't have much time to play.


  • URL: http://www.lordsgame.com
  • Category: mmorpg
  • Member Since: 2009-05-30

  • Average Rating: 5 / 5
  • Number of Ratings: 11772


Daily Lords Stats


Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0 0 22.5 29.3 1.7 2.5
Today 0 0 4 4 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 22 29 1 1
Oct 20 0 0 24 31 1 1
Oct 19 0 0 25 33 1 2
Oct 18 0 0 24 31 4 7
Oct 17 0 0 25 31 2 2
Oct 16 0 0 28 34 1 2
Oct 15 0 0 28 42 2 2
Oct 14 0 0 22 26 3 6
Oct 13 0 0 23 32 2 2
Highest 0 0 1468 1468 257 257


Weekly Lords Stats


Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0 0 153.5 189.4 14.5 21.4
This Week 0 0 152 193 10 15
Last Week 0 0 151 204 19 28
Week 40 0 0 136 168 16 22
Week 39 0 0 150 164 15 19
Week 38 0 0 150 171 12 19
Week 37 0 0 160 208 11 18
Week 36 0 0 159 200 13 19
Week 35 0 0 162 198 16 23
Week 34 0 0 165 193 17 23
Week 33 0 0 150 195 16 28
Highest 0 0 4730 4730 1381 1381


Monthly Lords Stats


Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0 0 631.5 789.9 68.7 102.2
This Month 0 0 459 588 46 66
Last Month 0 0 664 805 57 84
Aug 17 0 0 675 838 79 118
Jul 17 0 0 556 658 90 130
Jun 17 0 0 547 643 75 111
May 17 0 0 677 846 88 127
Apr 17 0 0 654 839 86 138
Mar 17 0 0 697 873 71 103
Feb 17 0 0 649 854 37 58
Jan 17 0 0 737 955 58 87
Highest 0 0 8734 8734 5621 5621


Total Stats


Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 0 0 290804 299366 87477 89989


Lords review panel



2017-03-04 16:21:50
Love this game!

2016-07-10 05:54:28
If you log on once or twice a day, it's not all that hard to level your stuff up. It's not the kind of game you pay constant attention too, but it's fun for that little while you're on.

2016-04-19 15:19:16
I like it, easy to play but still a bit of challenge.

2015-11-22 18:35:05
Um I questioned for help, not for a raodnm assumption. Maybe u watch lots of ****, so u just assume that additional people do too, but i don't. and i really needed help and that's why i commented here. If u don't know anything about this what's the problem and how to fix it, just keep ur shitty comment to urself cuz i don't appreciate ur comment.

2015-11-22 18:02:49
you are in or just to be better than other paeylrs :p .For adding gold to my account i used Forge of Empires Gold Hack which is an amazing tool (built by me, of course ), very simple to use and above all,

2015-10-19 11:46:29
Fun and addictive

2015-08-13 11:15:45
Although the game developer is inactive, Lords, is one of my favorite medieval MMO. There are many diffrent styles of gaming on Lords: military, trade, research, and even city-building. This game is highly interactive too. An easy 4 stars!

2015-05-07 10:17:15
fast simple point click done

2015-05-06 10:57:46
love the game its simple and fun

2015-03-10 14:40:05
nice game for players with limited time to play games

2014-11-30 11:39:38
nice game good for casual players dont require all day attention worth to try it

2014-11-30 10:28:41
just find out for this game get started and find out its really userfriendly

2014-02-18 06:24:18
Great! Fun! Easy to Play!

2014-02-16 05:04:24
Fun and easy to play.

2014-02-15 20:41:23
A great game of strategy and player interaction!

The game is easy to play and provides a challenge in learning the successful strategies and tactics of the game.

You can have fun playing the game your way by joining the democratic and fun faction...the Knights of Honor!

2014-02-15 20:29:19
Our newer and democratic faction is actively seeking new players to the Lords Game and we welcome the Ladies and Lords to join our active and fun faction and kingdom.

Our Lords treat new players with honor and respect and help with any questions and provide training to play the game.

Join the fun and action by joining Knights of Honor or our kingdom mates the Silver Spider Nation!

2014-02-13 12:43:03
A fun game and simple to play.

2014-02-09 12:12:44
Fun and easy to play!

2013-12-15 19:38:25
So easy to play, a Dog, Turtle, and a Samarai Hamster can play it!!!

2013-09-06 16:46:00
Just started a new round. This will be my first round I get to play through starting a Day 0. Looking forward to playing through a round from beginning to end.

2013-08-08 20:47:58
Great game and easy to play. Doesn't require much time to play.

2013-07-02 08:45:15
Fast-paced, very straight-forward MMORPG for people with not much time to play. Can be addicting.

2013-07-01 06:35:59
Great game! Easy to play. Interesting strategy and player interaction will keep bringing you back to Lords! Join the fun Faction! Knights of Honor!

2013-04-20 01:28:47
The Elven Lords require your assistance to uphold order!

2013-04-05 09:37:52
Our democratic faction, Knights of Honor, would be honored to have you join our fun and active faction!

Our faction needs stout, hearty, and honorable knights to join and fight against our worthy foes for honor, glory, king, and country!

We have experienced lords who will provide help, training, and assistance in playing Lords.

There is valuable information on strategy and playing tips in our FactionBox, KingdomBox, and Forum.

We are looking for Lords and Ladies who will be active players and follow our inactive lord policy.

Once you sign up to play the Lords game, you can join our faction by clicking on the "Factions" button and then clicking on the faction name, "Nights of Honor" on the first page. Look for the join button and click.

Salute!

2013-03-20 17:13:21
ELVEN LORDS RULE

2013-03-18 00:48:45
COME JOIN LORDS, JOIN THE GOOD SIDE, THE ELVEN LORDS NEED YOUR HELP

2013-03-08 06:47:50
Greetings fellow Lords and Ladies!

Our democratic faction, Knights of Honor, would be honored to have you join our fun and active faction!

Our faction needs stout, hearty, and honorable knights to join and fight against our worthy foes for honor, glory, king, and country! (:O)

We have experienced lords who will provide help, training, and assistance in playing Lords.

There is valuable information on strategy and playing tips in our FactionBox, KingdomBox, and Forum.

We are looking for Lords and Ladies who will be active players and follow our inactive lord policy.

Once you sign up to play the Lords game, you can join our faction by clicking on the "Factions" button and then clicking on the faction name, "Nights of Honor" on the first page. Look for the join button and click.

Salute!

2013-03-07 21:22:49
Greetings fellow Lords and Ladies!

Our democratic faction, Knights of Honor, would be honored to have you join our fun and active faction!

Our faction needs stout, hearty, and honorable knights to join and fight against our worthy foes for honor, glory, king, and country! (:O)

We have experienced lords who will provide help, training, and assistance in playing Lords.

There is valuable information on strategy and playing tips in our FactionBox, KingdomBox, and Forum.

We are looking for Lords and Ladies who will be active players and follow our inactive lord policy.

Once you sign up to play the Lords game, you can join our faction by clicking on the "Factions" button and then clicking on the faction name, "Nights of Honor" on the first page. Look for the join button and click.

Salute!

2013-03-07 20:18:13
Join the Elven Lords today!

2013-03-03 17:01:25
Greetings fellow Lords and Ladies!

Our democratic faction, Knights of Honor, would be honored to have you join our fun and active faction!

Our democratic faction needs stout, hearty, and honorable knights to join and fight against our worthy foes for honor, glory, king, and country! (:O)

We have experienced lords who will provide help, training, and assistance in playing Lords.

There is valuable information on strategy and playing tips in our FactionBox, KingdomBox, and Forum.

We are looking for Lords and Ladies who will be active players and follow our inactive lord policy.

Once you sign up to play the Lords game, you can join our faction by clicking on the "Factions" button and then clicking on the faction name, "Nights of Honor" on the first page. Look for the join button and click.

Salute!

Lordmark1

2013-02-10 11:50:57
Join the Elven Lords for Glory!

2013-02-04 10:44:45
The longest running faction, the Elven Lords, require your assistance! Math nerds please!

2013-01-28 10:09:10
Elven Lords need your aid!

2013-01-14 22:52:05
Very fun and basic without the time constraints

2013-01-14 22:33:21
Very fun and basic without the time constraints

2013-01-01 19:22:05
fast and furious

2012-12-11 08:55:25
great mmog, easy to learn, lots to do if you end up finding time... go elven lords!

2012-12-10 17:09:30
Great, easy game... fight on elven lords!

2012-12-06 18:48:35
Gotta love Lords. You don't have to be fast for this game. It's not turn based, it TICK based, so you can come back every hour or more for more rewards. You build up your economy, it's all math and numbers and gold based, and you try to take as much gold from other lords by attacking. It is very simple and fun to play because there are so many different parts of the game. Don't play this game for good graphics or any animation of the events at all. The fighting happens with algorithms. :) LORDS4LIFE SIR_FATSO

2012-10-20 13:02:58
Simple to use, fun to play.

2012-10-01 08:21:42
Interesting and fast!

2012-08-08 11:49:19
awesome game!!!!

2012-07-05 01:52:12
nintendo DS on day after christmas sale?Do you think their on sale. how much will a new one be on sale. how much will a new one cost. thank you.p.s. dont you think bobby from a shot of love with tila tiuleqa is cute. oh and his feet.where can i find pics of his feet. maybe even ryans feet.10 points for the person who gives me all the informationthank you very much. oh and if i can get a pic of your male feet and your face i would like it and give you 10 points. send it to please

2012-07-03 04:21:31
Good game, lack of active flashy graphics is an advantage to many - which is great and means the game can be played anywhere on just about any platform.


2012-06-24 12:20:21
easy and quick.....nice

2012-06-13 06:47:23
A guy creates a game and makes his mates admins. They then check your stats and raid you. If you return fire and beat them, you get banned.
It's sick how they get young players to donate, in order to keep a 'free' game online and then loot them.

It's not surprising that only 300 people play this game.

2012-06-11 04:11:07
Very Good Game.

2012-06-04 05:52:37
Be much better without jasper206 in it.


2012-05-28 16:01:49
If you're a competitive player - DON'T BOTHER REGISTERING.
The game is dominated by staff players who check your stats before raiding you. If you beat them - you get banned!

If you've got 10 minutes a day to waste - join a chat room. Don't waste time arguing with geeks who spend their lives pretending to be lords while bullying new players.

2012-05-05 23:04:00
Just starting, but like the simplicity of it as a change of pace from the more complex strategy MMO's.

2012-04-12 05:19:22
Nice game, easy to play

2012-03-24 03:45:50
Esse site e9 maravilhoooso, efquii de cara .. eu tava procuramd gossip e no site que eu costumo baixar ainda tava o sem legenda, dai fui no google e achei esse site aqi .. o design dele me chamou atene7ao, e9 tao pratico, fe1cil e organizado .. eu nao conhee7ia e gostei muito je1 salvei nos meus favoritos.. frequentarei sempre para baixar gossip, house e vampire diaries (: Parabens !

2012-02-19 11:04:29
Very fun; rounds reset so it's easy to jump in at the beginning of a round!

2012-02-07 07:50:41
I have been playing this game for a good while now and I am addicted. The people are great and the game is not overwhelming in time.

2012-01-18 06:20:45
Calm gameplay, easy to start.

2012-01-04 08:41:47
if you're seeking an escape from arcade or high-end graphic games online, I strongly recommend Lords

2012-01-02 09:29:30
addictive, friendly, and instantly adaptable

2012-01-01 17:58:53
Awesome game. Very simple layout, and complex strategy

2011-11-20 09:42:59
Best game ever!!

2011-11-02 02:51:16
GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRREAT

2011-10-06 07:44:10
I have never found a game that I have enjoyed this much. It is well worth your time, not that it takes a lot of time.

2011-09-25 14:13:26
This is a must go on game and THE GLORY HOUNDS are the best faction to join

Bobbybob

2011-09-23 07:11:55
If you don't have a lot of time but like to play rpg's then this is the game for you. It is different from other rpg's because you don't lose your castle or food or anything like that when you are away. You may lose a litte gold but that is no real problem. Join cynabalds champions and ask for PreFabMouse so I will know my message has done some good.

2011-09-13 09:26:29

Hi

Hello my name is PreFabMouse I was wondering whether you would be interested in joining our faction Cynebealds_Marauders.

Benefits of joining a faction:

Our faction takes pride in making sure all players know how to play the game.
Reliable Daily Gift Partners and Trade options
A gift ring for population bonuses
Able to join a Noble House and participate in the Kingdom War feature.
Friendly people and advice on everything lords
(There�s no such thing as a stupid question just stupid responses)
Protection of the Kingdom (if you find yourself being attacked by the same people day in day out, well be more than happy to sort that out)
A chance for actual promotion, not becoming a mindless drone in one of the largest factions, your skill will be recognized and rewarded.

Please consider making me your soverign. I log in everyday, I have a good score, I will help you learn and you will get an economy bonus by signing in under me


Thanks you for your time
I hope you will consider our faction.

Cheers mate
PreFabMouse



2011-09-10 08:42:58

Hello my name is Prefabmouse I was wondering whether you would be interested in joining our faction Cynebealds_Marauders.

Benefits of joining a faction:

Our faction takes pride in making sure all players know how to play the game.
Reliable Daily Gift Partners and Trade options
A gift ring for population bonuses
Able to join a Noble House and participate in the Kingdom War feature.
Friendly people and advice on everything lords
(There�s no such thing as a stupid question just stupid responses)
Protection of the Kingdom (if you find yourself being attacked by the same people day in day out, well be more than happy to sort that out)
A chance for actual promotion, not becoming a mindless drone in one of the largest factions, your skill will be recognized and rewarded.

Once you join please join our faction,(mentioned above) then please consider making me you soverign and becoming one of my vassels. You will not be disapointed

Thanks you for your time
I hope you will consider our faction.

Cheers mate
PreFAbMouse


2011-09-07 06:35:26
I have played a lot of rpg games but this one is the best!! If you make a mistake the first time around, that's ok because the game resets in 90 days and you get to start over again and fix your last mistakes. Cynebealds_Marauders is really the best faction to join. Everyon is really great and newbys are welcome and helped without being put down.

2011-08-03 15:10:26
This game is one of the best I have ever played. If you leave for a few days you just go 'inactive'. No one will take over your castle so you don't have to come back to all of your stuff gone and no chance to catch back up. This game starts fresh every 60 to 90 days so if you made mistakes the last time, you get a chance to do it better the next time.

Join Cynebealds_Marauders and tell them PreFabMouse sent you. This is the greatest group for help and understanding. A great group of wonderful people.

2011-07-22 10:04:38
This game is AWESOME! You can spend as much or as little time as you want and unlike other games, if you make mistakes at first then you get to redo your mistakes when the next round of games starts. Plus, there is no difference between newbys and seasoned players because you get to learn from your mistakes and everyone is really, really helpful. I suggest you join the faction,Cynebealds_Marauders. Of all the rpg games I have played in the past, this faction is really the best.

2011-06-21 10:29:03
Booooring.
If you've got no friends and want to talk to other losers- this may be the game for you!

2011-06-02 02:43:01
I LOVE THIS GAME 10/5

2011-05-22 15:00:30
Awsome game, and really cheap membership

StonedPenguin

2011-05-19 18:20:38
Best game ever!

2011-05-18 22:28:10
Great game, great players, great times.

2011-05-14 14:43:34
Best online game I have ever tried! I know I wont be quitting for years!

2011-05-13 20:54:08
Great game with a fun community.

2011-05-10 14:02:32
Decent. Lots of ways to play

2011-05-08 01:22:44
excellent game

2011-05-03 22:43:17
excellent text based game

2011-05-02 12:58:05
Grreat game =)

2011-04-20 14:06:41
Great game!!

2011-04-17 07:28:42
Great game!!

2011-04-16 05:12:02
The game is great surprisingly high level of strategy involved, good community as well.

2011-03-30 06:43:28
The game is pitched as only requiring 10 mins a day, yet be prepared to be attacked for the other 23hrs 50mins by players who never leave.
The donation system makes it difficult to compete without parting with cash.
The staff are the worst of all. These 'impartial players' will spy on your private mail, attack you, then ban you from the game if you beat them.

The human interaction makes this game addictive- but you would be better off joining a chatroom than contributing to these bullies.

2011-03-11 13:58:29
AWESOME GAME also the faction AWESOME_Orcish_Horde helped me think it was awesome so u should try to join(you'll be lucky if you get picked)

2011-02-20 21:06:09
I liked the idea of only having to play for short periods.
I actually found that I was being looted regularly by people who devote there lives to waiting for your hourly revenue to appear; so they can snatch it from you. The whole pitch seems to trick new players into joining, to provide paying members with fresh targets.

2011-02-20 04:15:43
awesome game.easy to learn and a great community.

2011-02-16 11:14:26
This game is supposedly for people looking to spend 15 mins a day on-line. However, you need to dedicate many hours a day to become successful.

If you only have limited time, feel free to join and become cannon fodder.
If you have time to dedicate to a game, don't waste it staring at Lords spreadsheets.

2011-01-14 19:42:46
woooohaaa!!!!1

2011-01-12 18:10:32
excellent game to not take all your time

2010-12-12 13:06:49
2nd time played and came 235th overall. Good fun and plenty of help from, "Old" players.

2010-11-30 08:08:50
Amazing game and very addictive. Easy to learn and it doesn't demand a lot of your time every day to be the best.

2010-11-29 10:04:46
great game, i tryed it.

it need more players too , the ppl now are good but not enought.

and it need a map.

it's good for people that doesn't have a lot of time.

5 rating. it's really a knew kind of games with only 2 resources and 1 hour ticks , it's special

2010-11-06 18:45:11
Awesome game!

2010-11-05 08:01:57
good and stable and funny

2010-09-10 18:37:58
It's the best!

2010-08-12 09:06:36


2010-08-07 18:43:58


2010-08-03 06:52:56


2010-08-02 21:51:26
Great fun game. Not too hard to learn and you need hours to play this game. You can get on, get off. I love it considering i dont have enough time due to work.

2010-08-02 21:32:48
Great game for those who wish to stay sharp and employ mathematics, formulae, strategerie, and patience.

90 day rounds. Constant updates during and after each round, new features, technologies each round.

SIR FATSO WAS HERE. LoD

2010-07-11 10:36:08
Good fun game, not hard to learn and can pass up time.

2010-06-05 04:44:43
Nice and easy to learn :thumbsup:

2010-05-16 21:05:37
I love this game

2010-03-22 13:57:17
A great game,easy to play and very very fun.You can play it for hours and hours,specialy if you join the Legion of Doom,witch is the greatest faction in the game and is most fun and understandable for beginers.
Come on and join!
Happy Player!

2010-03-15 10:58:35
Graet game fast, simple and lots of fun.
I'm having a blast here.

2010-02-20 04:41:14
Fast-paced, very fun game. The graphics aren't miraculous, but it more than makes up for that in gameplay. The community is nice and helpful. It is a, strictly, family-oriented game. 5/5

2010-02-15 19:14:58
the best game ever!!!!!!!!!!!!

2010-02-14 10:12:27
Lords rules!!!!!!!!!!!

2010-02-12 21:06:20
this stupid game keeps erasing my user name, what kind of game are they running on me? i mean damn i cant even play it to days in a row. the game is called LORDS ONLINE

2010-02-08 12:43:15
Fight the good fight :)

2010-02-07 11:00:21
Fight the good fight 8*)

2010-02-06 13:18:01
Fight the good fight :)

2010-01-27 06:56:29
Its awsome and you can attack people.

2010-01-24 19:45:18
awsome game its fun and cool. you can attack people build up your army build your kingdom join up with other people and destroy other kingdoms.

2010-01-22 16:44:33
this game is awsome. you can do so many different things and its so easy to get around the website too.

2010-01-15 11:20:32
Wow. I used to sit around doing nothing all day. Now I sit around and play Lords all day. My friends can't see any difference, but my zits have cleared up and I get more dates!

2010-01-14 09:35:04
"15 minutes of Lords is better than 15 minutes of fame any day..." - Andy Warhol

2010-01-13 08:28:49
it maketh me to grin

2010-01-12 09:45:16
Superfluous waste of time. I love it!

2010-01-01 14:28:07
game is awsome. text based rpg. doesnt take up much time and is ENTIRELY FREE. Not like alot of other rpg's that you play for a few hours, and then find out you MUST buy diamonds or whatever to keep playing.

This game is 100% free and is awsome.

Doesnt consume much time, and you get to meet people all over the world.

+@kudos

2009-12-15 18:11:59
Grate game, lots of fun.

2009-11-13 08:08:58
I love this game!!

2009-11-12 19:38:19
I love this game!

2009-11-12 08:07:00
awesome game

2009-11-12 04:34:45
Fun, simple, and not too time-consuming.

2009-11-11 19:55:34
I love it already!

2009-11-11 14:21:38
Great and simple game. Make sure you have a few months to log in daily. It takes no more than a few minutes a day to play, but you can spend hours with the community of your faction strategizing! Highly recommend the Lords of Destruction! Last round's champions!

2009-11-10 13:03:55
I really enjoy the game!

2009-11-03 17:39:55
Give the game time! Fight with the Lords of Destruction (last round's winners!) and build palaces, technologies, troop formations, attack and defense skills and experience. Upgrade weaponry.

It is old school but the faction wars are epic. GO LOD!

2009-10-30 05:32:38
excellent game, it does not require lot of time and it is easy to get in.
good community also (mature, no ill language)

2009-10-24 21:42:02
This is the best game I've ever played!!I like it very much.You should play to.I made friends,and you can make friends too.

2009-10-21 20:37:04
Hi, im am playing this game right now and it is fun!If you want to have some fun, and you like feudalism/medieval/strategic type games.Then you should try this game out.(I think you'll like it, or even love it,I know I do).

2009-10-15 08:03:47
I have never played a text based RPG before this, but the community makes all the difference for me.

2009-10-09 19:28:04
so far i LOVE this game!!!

2009-10-03 00:40:12
great game, lod rules! have fun

2009-10-01 16:50:57
Easy to learn, people are quick to help, game design that means you don't have to spend every waking hour-or wake up at odd times- to play.

2009-09-24 03:08:51
awsum game only 90 day seasonons ony 10 mins a day!

2009-09-13 15:33:26
awesome game!

2009-09-13 01:37:47
really like this game play it every day :)

2009-09-12 12:09:36
good game nice for those with limited free time

2009-09-12 07:25:39
good game if u dont havea alot of time to play

2009-08-30 20:56:11
Lords: Apocalypse is a great game! Come by and support it!

2009-08-28 09:20:18
Awsome game every round is differant. Great for people who don't have much time

2009-08-27 10:50:21
this game is awsome easy to play hard to master.

2009-08-27 10:48:24
awsome game it is super fun and really good.


2009-08-25 14:12:52
fungame really good,easy to play, but hard to master.recommended to everyone.


2009-08-22 19:10:19
Lords is an amazing strategy game. It sometimes takes some time to get used to, but ones you get into the community of players, your hooked. The actual game play if quick. You have things that you must do daily to have a successful strategy. You can get by with just doing those and end out pretty well. How-ever for power players their are also hourly ticks so banking gold and attacking and upgrading is all part of the game play. It also has a good player group interaction system which is now being developed even further. From a very active inn (shout box) full of awesome and fun players to you faction (clan). I rate this game a 5 out of 5, because it is fast, interactive, has a great community, and is the only game which I still play after over a year.

2009-08-12 08:24:40
Addicting, while not time-consuming.

2009-08-11 19:33:09
asltly otsssssssssdi

2009-08-08 15:13:39
A really addictive and complex strategy game with a great community.

2009-07-22 03:46:05
very good;; im playing now as MDoobie! :D

2009-07-20 02:54:29
Great game!!!

2009-07-18 00:06:50
This game is easy and consumes little time, but can still be very fun. Great for those who love games but don't have the time to play very much.

2009-07-17 06:43:27
it's amazing

2009-07-16 05:56:48
Good game!!!

2009-07-15 07:39:29
Great game !!! ;-)

2009-07-13 08:18:35
Great game!!!!

2009-07-13 01:59:30
Best game ever

2009-07-12 06:13:07
Great game and great community!

2009-07-10 06:12:00
Lot's of fun. Great community!

2009-07-07 06:37:29
Great fun if you don't have much time

2009-07-06 07:43:42
Great game if you don't have all day to play

2009-07-06 06:15:32
Engrossing! If you like strategy, you'll love Lords.

2009-07-03 05:42:47
awesome game!

2009-07-01 15:50:27
Doesn't take up hours of time or get boring too quickly.

2009-06-20 06:54:19
very good game

2009-06-20 06:26:39
wicked game dude!

2009-06-19 08:08:29
wicked game dude!

2009-06-19 07:04:31
very good game

2009-06-19 06:45:12
great game and barely any time needed

2009-06-18 08:15:38
wicked game dude!

2009-06-18 06:21:20
very good game

2009-06-17 06:51:12
wicked game dude

2009-06-17 05:36:23
very good game

2009-06-16 05:33:53
wicked game dude

2009-06-16 05:27:49
very good game

2009-06-15 23:00:04
very good game

2009-06-15 05:21:17
wicked game dude

2009-06-14 11:11:47
A good game that you don't need to spend much time on.

2009-06-14 10:53:06
great fun and easy game

2009-06-14 07:43:58
wicked game dude!

2009-06-14 07:23:58
very good game

2009-06-13 06:37:36
wicked game dude

2009-06-13 05:38:59
Very good game

2009-06-12 19:19:12
can´t stop!!

2009-06-12 07:49:27
wicked dude!

2009-06-12 05:33:48
very good game :)

2009-06-11 06:32:56
quality game

2009-06-11 05:27:28
Very good game

2009-06-11 02:15:17
keeps me busy

2009-06-10 05:29:22
Very good game

2009-06-09 10:37:40
Very good game

2009-06-09 05:03:03
play it, you´ll never leave

2009-06-09 05:02:02
great game... still play it after 2 years

2009-06-08 22:20:52
Highly recommended! I'm having the time of my life playing with the Lords of Destruction faction! Go lod!

2009-06-08 09:38:06
Very good game

2009-06-08 07:02:56
brilliant game

2009-06-07 06:30:53
Good game :)

2009-06-06 05:22:03
great game, give it a go and you will be hooked :-)

2009-06-06 04:51:59
great game, give it a go and you will be hooked :-)

2009-06-05 02:00:30
brilliant game, give it a go, you'll be hooked!!

2009-05-27 10:35:23
Don't play this game if you're a good strategist. If you're too good, you'll probably get accused of cheating. No recourse then.

2009-05-11 06:12:47
totally awesome dude

2009-05-09 19:31:53
the real deal!!

2009-05-09 05:54:53
addictive & fun

2009-05-08 04:58:52
great game, heaps of fun.

2009-05-07 01:46:02
top game & heaps of fun

2009-05-05 20:20:48
heaps of fun

2009-05-05 01:41:02
give it a go....you will love it!!

2009-05-04 20:57:00
An addictive game that doesn't cause me to waste my whole day. :)

2009-05-02 18:41:17
awesome dude

2009-05-02 01:13:59
great game dude

2009-04-15 17:38:52
Help the Lords of Destruction faction in their noble cause!

2009-04-15 01:45:02
very nice simple and easy
no install, no flash, very fast, browser based


2009-04-13 07:36:58
great game for beginners & experienced players!!

2009-04-12 02:54:43
a great little game

2009-04-11 19:40:21
Great game! - Lords of Destruction!

2009-04-11 02:16:46
This game rocks

2009-04-10 02:46:21
Lords of Destruction for MIGHT and VALOR

2009-04-08 10:09:04
Cool game, easier than (definatly!) RuneScape and a good click game.

2009-04-06 18:47:58
Go Lords of Destruction! Woohoo Gregormendel!

2009-04-06 18:34:49
great game dude

2009-04-05 17:59:06
a great game!

2009-04-04 15:41:22
Lords of Destruction Rule!

2009-04-04 12:51:57
I like the game quite a bit, its not hard to understand and you can create your own army

2009-04-01 10:56:09
great fun and easy to use. second season and still learning new things

2009-03-14 16:09:41
this is the best ga me ever

2009-03-13 13:59:07
Lots to do, quick and fun.

2009-03-12 17:30:31
a great game, exceptional.

2009-03-12 12:12:31
It's a fun game, doesn't take a lot of time out of each day. Other players are friendly and helpful. Challenging yet doesn't take forever to get into. Also there are no restrictions until you pay, it is free. Lots of fun, check it out!

2009-03-11 07:59:37
Excellent!!!!

2009-03-10 20:31:24
awesome game love it. its fun and takes little time out of my day.

2009-03-09 19:42:57
the bst game out there

2009-03-09 14:29:35
It's a pretty awesome game.

2009-03-04 11:08:29
Very simple game yet enough options to keep interest. Graphics are very mundane, but again... enough to keep interest. There doesn't seem to be the typical "work" for three weeks until you can finally play the game for real.

2009-03-03 14:10:20
I like this game because it is really realistic.also its allows you to do a lot of the things that really happened.

2009-02-25 23:43:54
though in progress so far its GREAT success a must play for all u fans of dungeons

2009-02-25 16:15:22
this game as you may have already read allows you to get into the action long before you become a "pro" join a faction, a kingdom, or become a vassal, either of these can happen fast as well as its easy way to play

2009-02-25 13:34:21
excellent game, great communitee

2009-02-16 17:49:09
great game and lots of fun

2009-02-15 06:59:37
Perfect game! took me awhile to find a good one and here it is! No_Heart_Now

2009-02-13 17:55:20
AWESOME! very fun, lots of players, overall great!

2009-02-12 18:50:16
Exciting and wonderful

2009-02-12 13:59:55
really really fun game

2009-02-11 22:08:42
Good game. Easy to learn and don't have to watch it all day to play.

2009-02-11 20:26:44
Awesome game for those with little time. fair to a must check out game

2009-02-11 18:09:49
all around GREAT game when they said that u start out and get request as soon as u begin is ALMOST right, just usually im thinking once u get 2000 or 3000 score, which is usually easy, ull get request pouring in, this game is meant for those who think being new at a game is hard

2009-02-10 18:15:19
Fast, simplie, and fun rpg where you create your own army and join a faction. You can even trade with other "lords." Your rank goes up by score, not levels. Most importantly, it's FREE!

2009-02-09 02:32:16
Love. this. game.

2009-02-08 18:47:50
amazing!!!!!

2009-02-07 13:40:32
tkx for the great time i spend with this game

2009-02-06 13:29:16
Love the game

2009-02-06 08:00:03
good fun, strategy involved, nice community and doesn't take too much time
:)

2009-02-05 20:17:52
Lords ia a cool game Rock On Dude!!

2009-02-03 18:30:29
This is awsome game for those not really wanting to play for a long time to accomplish something.
It rocks!!!!!

2009-02-03 00:39:41
A good Game.

2009-02-02 08:02:42
Outstanding!

2009-02-02 07:42:40
awsomest gaame ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2009-01-27 17:19:10
Great game.. very addictive!

-Mace2008

2009-01-20 23:06:17
Basically a text based game. Like they say if you have little time to play you can still enjoy the game. Toward the end it is a bit of a hassle due to the population restrictions and the constant attack by other players to steal your money. If you can't play at least once a day every day though it is pointless and you will need to become a member of a faction to get the best chance for population increase through trading gifts and such.

2009-01-20 18:24:38
FUN FUN FUN FUN FUN every1 should play






Refered by mitchellsr2

2009-01-20 16:24:48
best game ever and to those who say for only 20 minuts i spend two hours on it doin stuff this game rulllllllllllllllleeeeeeeeesssssssssssssssss

2009-01-18 09:23:16
This is a great game.Nce work.

2009-01-17 09:39:23
Its an awsome game and it doesn't take up much time its true when they say that you can play 5-15minutes a day and still be good.

2009-01-14 12:31:35
fast and easy

2009-01-14 07:01:37
Awesome Strategy game! Great bunch of people. Couldn't recommend it more highly!

2009-01-11 05:21:45
excellent game

2009-01-10 16:11:32
i love this game

2009-01-10 04:11:20
Been at it for a month now, I'm not stopping!

2009-01-09 15:44:11
this game awesomeXD

2009-01-08 07:11:26
Low grathics and easy menus make this game fast and enjoyable

2009-01-06 21:30:38
Awesome game easy to play nd a very small learning curve

2009-01-04 16:14:08
Doesn't take much time, easy to play, hard to master


5/5

2009-01-03 08:24:04

I've been playing quite a few online RPG games of late and, i've got to say that this one is leaps and bounds ahead of the competition.

Fast paced and, dynamic. This is one for the gamer that wants to play straight away and, with how easy it is to pick up you can be doing so in minutes.

2009-01-02 11:19:26
wonderful game

2009-01-02 01:19:41
very simple and fast

2009-01-01 11:39:13
Great game, just my style. Lets you strategically compete with others at a rate that other games do not.

2008-12-30 08:32:06
Great game best for those who like things to go fast

2008-12-28 09:10:09
lords is an exeptionally wonderful game

2008-12-21 09:01:11
EXCELLENT game. As the information says, "light and fast paced". Each day is a new day, with new decrees to issue, new gifts to send your friends, new turns to spend on attacking enemies, new diamonds to sell to buy various extras like technologies, useful buildings like walls, universities for even more technologies, libraries, decreasing research costs, blacksmiths, increasing weaponry power, barrackses, giving bonuses and so much more. Factions with tens of members, kingdoms with tens of factions.

Be a part of it today - you won't regret it!

2008-12-20 02:16:17
Its really addicting!

2008-12-17 23:54:10
awesome! number 1 game! play play play

2008-12-17 02:35:38
This game is very easy to learn to play!

2008-12-16 23:28:06
Great game, quick and fun. A must for anyone on the net.

2008-12-16 10:23:08
This game has a very good interface, that's easy to use.

2008-12-16 10:21:38
Really good game.

2008-12-16 10:19:29
This game is nice,fast & balanced.

2008-12-14 07:10:11
Good fun, quick game

2008-12-14 06:28:01
Fast, easy to learn basics, good atmosphere.

2008-12-12 22:12:43
Great Game! Join the Lords of Destruction faction for added benefits!

2008-12-11 11:55:06
Great Game. Am a new player, playing from work, home, logging in and kickin arse

2008-12-11 08:04:12
THERE IS NOTHING BETTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2008-12-10 07:48:22
if you try it, you´ll keep on playing!

2008-12-08 13:41:29
For a text-only game, this one is fairly extensive and has a lot of interaction between players -- if desired.

2008-12-07 15:21:00
Win the Crusade!!!! Wooo!!!

2008-12-06 17:43:01
I LOVE THIS GAME!!!

2008-12-04 20:05:39
fantastic game

2008-12-04 13:18:52
Simply Ownage

2008-12-02 07:05:35
play it, you´ll like it!

2008-12-01 23:12:50
MOST FUN GAME

2008-12-01 12:51:26
Fun quick game.

2008-11-22 01:24:33
Nice game. Easy to play.

2008-11-18 11:46:02
acessible to everyone

2008-11-13 10:01:29
Totally cool. Best MMO ever.

2008-11-12 23:46:58
good stuff good stuff

2008-11-12 03:26:54
the best. still playing

2008-11-10 18:48:55
One word: HORRIBLE!!!!!!! I honestly don't see why any one would bother wasting thier time with this "game".

2008-11-09 08:31:56
This game is awesome it is so addicting and its quick.

2008-11-09 07:51:37
Mind blowing

2008-11-05 18:50:02
my favourite game

2008-10-29 22:13:46
This game is awesome, addicting and just plain fun. Good for any age, easy to play, and little time required.

2008-10-11 03:56:48
fast and easy, but addictive

2008-10-10 22:45:10
Lords is a game that builds up on you. You start quickly having no problem getting into it. Then you discover the different levels of the game, different strategies. It becomes quite challenging.

2008-10-07 16:25:51
Involved game. Great players, pretty easily picked up, a bit more difficult to master.

2008-10-04 22:34:26
just complex enough to be fun but not so time-consuming

2008-10-04 06:26:52
great and pleasantly intricate game though it seems very simple at first glance.

2008-10-03 04:05:08
like a mainline straight to the brain's reward center, LOL

2008-10-01 14:31:46
its amazing and homie

2008-10-01 13:42:56
easy and fast. becomes addictive

2008-10-01 09:23:36
Very nicely balanced game. You can choose your involvement level by picking a strategy.

2008-09-21 13:59:43
Brilliant game.

2008-09-21 04:05:53
Great social aspect to this game, and really interesting to work all the techs and bonuses to your advantage, but not using much time.

2008-09-21 00:53:11
enjoy the mmorpg with little time, just as advertised

2008-09-20 22:24:32
This game is great

2008-09-20 04:57:40
Very in depth game for such a quickly played game.

2008-09-19 14:39:36
awesome little brain break--has all the strategy/reward dynamics you crave without so much time consumption.

2008-09-18 14:28:27
fun, really player interactive without a lot of grinding

2008-09-18 09:03:04
I like this game. i think it is simple but kool and u can play with ur mates

2008-09-18 04:53:56
Very interesting and unique!

2008-09-17 20:40:34
Easy to play, no downloads that can go wrong too easy, and doesn't have to take up so much time.

2008-09-17 05:06:38
Very awesome

2008-09-17 05:01:45
Exactly what it says spend as much or as little time as you want and it's still fun

2008-09-15 05:19:38
enjoyable, quick to learn but enough intricacy to be interestng

2008-09-15 04:56:22
awsom game, newb friendly

2008-09-14 07:15:14
simple and fun

2008-09-14 04:50:16
new round!!!


2008-09-12 14:24:20
very good. get´s you attached to the game!!

2008-09-12 06:43:07
if your new to online games this has to be the best game for beginers its fast paced witch gives a chalendge to even the most exsperenced gamer but has little penilty for inexsperence, buy far the most user frendly game ive ever played and not a bad game at that, its funny im not even a big fan of text based games!

2008-09-11 20:52:33
really fun, simple but has good strategies

2008-09-11 11:47:07
Short, sweet, cheap and easy!

2008-09-10 22:17:43
God game - but watch out for bully teams such as the Elven_Lords

2008-09-09 13:17:44
Sweet, easy, free and fun.

2008-09-08 18:32:12
Build up ur stats, join faction, attack others, build an army...

Fun game!

2008-09-06 16:14:51
Very cool game so far.

2008-09-02 08:07:53
The game rocks. It has a really friendly community and allows me to play even though I don't have much time.

2008-09-02 07:38:04
If I may quote from another,"Easy to play, difficult to master." I love this game- everything about it... The interaction with other players, the web you spin along the way is fascinating. The restart every 3 months is essential for the game vitality.

2008-09-01 21:12:06
Good, simple, fast, quick game.
Basic attack everyone you can to get gold and glory. Tactics are in where you spend your gold

2008-09-01 17:23:10
Great interactive fast paced game. love it! and I'm a chick!

2008-08-26 22:37:12
great game with easy to use and understand userface. factions and sovereigns are friendly and quite beneficial as long as you remember to BEHAVE and not CHEAT or any of that other stupid stuff.

2008-08-22 17:21:07
this i found boring

2008-08-18 08:19:34
I'd tried many games and luckily found Lords-thanks,very pleasand friends and really mature rivals-I like these people:),'besides my English is poor because I'm from Latvia,nevertheless SilverSPIDER FACTION staff-Alice patiently explained me every detail-I proudly advice this game and SilverSPIDER FACTION to all strangers of the virtual world!Sincerely Yours-Uldis175

2008-08-17 08:22:59
I like this game a lot. Its a good game but u lose everything u have ever 3 months. I thing they should make a sever where u do noy lose everything. I know i am not the only 1 who this this.

2008-08-16 17:22:49
perfect both for new players and for those who don't want to spend too much time playing

2008-08-15 19:24:04
awesomeness



2008-08-15 19:11:51
It is fun and easy to pick up ad there are many features to it this game is probably good as games you can buy at the store

2008-08-15 02:57:03
IT IS AWESOME!

IT IS ALSO EASY TO START OFF WITH

2008-08-13 01:08:48
awesome game, i have been slaying other gamers with a smile on my face ever sinse.

2008-08-12 22:57:57
A fun game, beer and skittles cross breed with strategy and monopoly and a dollop of funfair.


Well worth the few minutes a day to play it.



2008-08-12 09:42:51
Good pastime while on a work pause. =)

2008-08-09 07:43:27
it is incrediblie great

2008-08-08 13:49:14
Awesome game. Quick

2008-08-02 10:16:13
Exelent strategic game!

2008-08-02 08:35:15
not too much time requıred


2008-08-01 11:38:59
lords rocks!

2008-08-01 03:04:57
BEST GAME EVER

2008-07-29 06:30:36
BEST GAME EVER U MUST PLAY NOW!!!!!!!!!

2008-07-26 01:41:44
best online game i ever played...people playing for the first time get valued and helped since day 1...

2008-07-21 16:23:56
great site to play love it

2008-07-20 10:09:36
Good game and community

2008-07-20 09:51:42
this is a great site

2008-07-16 03:05:56
best game ever

2008-07-12 15:09:06
A very good game for those with little time, but for those who do have more than 10mins I would HIGHLY recommend Knights of Noblemen

2008-07-09 05:12:26
Totally cool online games!!!

2008-07-07 15:27:55
Best game ever

2008-07-06 15:03:58
i'm a barbie girl!

2008-07-05 22:16:43
is an awesome game

2008-07-04 06:23:28
great game :)

2008-06-21 09:22:54
A simple strategy game.

Fair enough for newbies like me.

2008-06-15 04:25:13
really good game 5/5

2008-06-14 04:08:57
5/5! awesome!

2008-06-13 13:18:53
Non time consuming, but I still am so addicted I play for hours!

2008-06-13 08:58:47
This game is much more easier than other games, and the strain on the computer is minimised.

2008-06-13 04:04:30
This game's context and playing style does not as heavy as other RPG, even low connection can play it well.

2008-06-12 15:57:33
For those short on time and great game. Fun and improvements always made.

2008-06-12 11:44:27
Truly is great for people with not much time. Progress is swift and no waiting around!! :)

2008-06-12 10:45:39
I love this game!!! Its a lot lot more fun than it looks. The interaction between players is a lot more lively than any 3D MMORPGs I've played. Like chess, its easy to get into but hard to master. In other words, Lords is not just a game, its an experience. Kudos to the creator.

2008-06-09 05:48:13
awesome!!! 5/5!

2008-06-04 15:30:22
I love it!!!!

2008-06-04 15:27:53
I just love this game!!!

2008-05-19 13:13:13
This game is awesome- fast-paced yet still interesting.

2008-05-17 17:56:24
this is the best game in the world!!!!

2008-05-16 17:59:01
this is the best game in the world!!!

2008-05-15 15:08:39
this is such an awesome game

2008-05-13 18:44:50
Lords is an awesome RPG. If you don't have a lot of time, want your own kingdom, wage war with thousands of players, then this game is for you.

2008-05-13 18:44:31
Lords is an awesome RPG. If you don't have a lot of time, want your own kingdom, wage war with thousands of players, then this game is for you.

2008-05-11 20:08:34
Once again, I LOVE THIS GAME!

2008-05-10 22:36:27
I luv this game.

2008-05-09 22:39:14
This game rocks!!! Its so much fun, especially when you are a master at strategies... I give it 5/5!

2008-05-05 02:58:06
this game is awesome!!!

2008-05-04 10:29:09
awesome game

2008-05-03 18:13:19
lords is awesome!

2008-05-01 01:21:56
lords is awesome

2008-05-01 01:15:03
lords is awesome!

2008-04-26 15:48:36
great game, i'm a crusader, so if you need help pm me:

joelph

it really does take only 10-15 mins a day because it turn based and you only get so many turns.

my top tips:

1. vote on the 4 sites every day!!

2.get vassals(ref freinds), everytime they log on you get 2 economy points (only once a day though, they can't log in and out continuosly) (witch means a Diamond) and 200 gold

3. get a sovereign, everytime he/she logs in you get 1 Diamond.

4.get gift partners, it you get these you get Diamonds and money. and every 3 gifts you recive you get 1 population. every 5 you get 2 population.

5.join a faction. so everyone doesn't attack you!!
(elven_lords rule!!!)

6. never log of with loads of money in pocket. either spend it, or buy Diamonds (Diamonds can't be looted.)

7. get trade agreements.

8.read the help files. gos without saying.





2008-04-21 17:47:07
bets game ever!

2008-04-21 14:52:11
na4aloto e intrriguva6to

2008-04-20 22:28:09
This game is fun esp because I don't have a whole lot of time to play. So I'm inviting my friends and having a blast. =]

Well I'm going to go play some more now. So I'm done. ^_^

2008-04-14 22:33:08
I like it alot of fun if you dont have alot of time

2008-04-14 13:49:33
great game, loads of fun!!!!!!!!

2008-04-14 08:23:01
this game is awesome!

2008-04-14 08:23:00
this game is awesome!

2008-04-14 08:22:56
this game is awesome!

2008-04-14 08:22:50
this game is awesome!

2008-04-14 08:22:44
this game is awesome!

2008-04-14 08:22:37
this game is awesome!

2008-04-14 08:22:28
this game is awesome!

2008-04-13 15:21:40
lords is awesome!

2008-04-11 22:40:49
this game roxxxx!

2008-04-11 22:38:16
this game roxxxx!

2008-04-11 22:38:00
this game roxxxx!

2008-04-11 22:37:48
this game roxxxx!

2008-04-11 22:36:03
this is definitely the best game in the world

2008-04-11 10:16:37
Great game makes you think about what should you do next

2008-04-10 16:37:47
thi site rocks!!!

2008-04-05 00:34:02
This game is awesome!!!! Completely addictive good natured fun!!!! Everyone that is into MMOG should try it out!!!

2008-04-04 06:52:05
lord is awesome!

2008-04-03 15:55:43
Easy to play hard to master, takes up as much or as little time as you want it to... good game!

2008-04-03 14:41:39
it's a good game

2008-04-03 10:38:39
Pretty good.

2008-04-01 13:17:28
really easy and fun!!

2008-04-01 04:04:07
this is the best game ever. miko rocks

2008-03-31 23:10:23
The best MMOG game ever!

2008-03-31 20:27:20
rocks simply

2008-03-30 10:01:07
best rpg i've ever played in my lifetime lords rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:D


2008-03-29 10:08:14
A great game.

2008-03-26 06:06:45
this is the best game in the world

2008-03-22 15:48:46
lords is the best XD

2008-03-22 04:35:54
lords is about the best game in the world and um...if you join, join phatties faction!

2008-03-21 08:20:55
this is awesome!!!!!! =D

2008-03-21 03:04:14
this game is the best!

2008-03-19 04:18:00
lords rocks!!!

2008-03-19 04:15:45
best game eva

2008-03-19 04:15:40
best game eva

2008-03-18 01:41:50
this is the best game in the world

2008-03-17 09:55:36
Great community. Game changes enough each round to make you change your strategy. Rounds last 90 days - new one only just started a few days ago. Come and join the fun!

2008-03-16 10:53:37
dog dangly buts :D

2008-03-13 14:24:10
Lords is just a great game of its kind.

2008-03-10 06:09:56
best game in the world. no dought about it

2008-03-10 01:55:58
rocks simply

2008-03-08 17:03:10
this is the best game in the world

2008-03-08 16:57:27
this is the best game in the world

2008-03-08 03:06:11
this is the best game ever

2008-03-07 21:45:29
this game is cool

2008-03-07 19:07:31
this is the best game in the world!!!!

2008-03-07 15:39:09
It is soooooooooooooooooooooo cool

2008-03-04 02:11:17
this is the best game in the world!!

2008-03-04 02:09:49
this is the best game in the world

2008-03-03 17:22:39
great game, easy to learn an fun

2008-03-01 18:15:47
this game is amazingly fun

2008-02-29 05:38:22
lords is the best !!

2008-02-29 02:30:56
this game rox!!!!!

2008-02-29 00:24:58
this is the best game in the world

2008-02-28 06:05:02
best game eva!

2008-02-19 02:15:01
this is the best game ever

2008-02-13 01:38:44
Really good game

2008-02-13 00:11:58
this is awesome

2008-02-11 09:18:12
Great game and especially good community - fun!

2008-02-10 17:50:18
this is the best game on the web

2008-02-10 08:46:30
This game has many interesting *turns* of events. The battle for *glory* is constant and heavy!

2008-02-10 05:22:24
this is the best game on the web

2008-02-09 19:27:28
cool site...good pace

2008-02-07 22:15:01
Very fun game

2008-02-07 21:20:59
Game is easy to learn and is quite fun. Plus it doesnt take a lot of time if you don't if you cant spare more than just 20 or 30 mins a day.

2008-02-06 20:20:17
this game is awesome

2008-02-05 04:22:45
Great game and community!

2008-02-04 02:53:35
realy worth a go, quick and easy.

2008-02-03 16:02:16
Awesome game!

2008-02-02 22:30:11
totally awesome! =D

2008-02-01 01:30:19
this is the best game ever! get an account

2008-01-26 21:24:27
this is the best game ever

2008-01-22 06:07:24
is easy & simple to play & i like it!

2008-01-21 04:31:14
good game& fun to do

2008-01-21 02:52:46
perfect way to spend your time

2008-01-20 06:07:06
nice & easy to play

2008-01-19 23:44:40
Excellent comaradarie and non-time consuming. If you want to play another game along with this one you will still have time.

2008-01-19 17:17:59
best game ever

2008-01-19 08:03:35
This game is very unique and interesting. Play it

2008-01-19 06:15:56
i play this game all the time...there are so much things you can do! I love it

2008-01-18 17:25:26
The game just keeps getting better and better

2008-01-17 09:27:07
Awesome game. I've been playing for only a few days and I am hooked!

2008-01-14 15:56:52
Excellent game

2008-01-13 10:36:56
Great game and community and is a lot of fun!

2008-01-07 15:45:07
Great fun and community

2008-01-03 08:25:56
Good game and great community

2008-01-01 21:14:22
This is an amazing game. Very fun, and does not require much time. Community is very nice, and admins and moderators are fair.

2008-01-01 08:28:02
Awesome game.

2007-12-31 17:51:56
Best Game EVER!!!! -Howard


2007-12-18 15:10:07
Good game & community

2007-12-18 06:03:45
for a game that doesnt take all youre time its top notch entertainment

2007-12-15 06:44:57
ahh...what are ya waitin for....lol...

2007-12-15 06:44:35
ahh...what are ya waitin for....lol...

2007-12-15 06:43:10
i love it...

2007-12-15 06:34:35
playin 5 days now i love it...8>)

2007-12-11 12:28:44
This is a really fun game to play and enjoy

2007-12-11 09:08:00
Good fun and easy to play. It also has a great community. Very well regulated which means you don't have to tolerate abusive players and cheaters are caught early. Come and join us as it is early round!

2007-12-10 16:44:57
A Well decent game.i don't have a lot of time on the computer. This game has a easy-to-use interface, which most games it's a little complicated. I give it 5/5

2007-12-06 16:53:33
It's a great game for those of us who just don't have enough time to really put into a game, but still like playing them.

2007-12-04 14:16:13
Easy to play and fun with a great community

2007-12-03 14:51:48
Fun to play without being time consuming. It could be more complex but as it stands it's easy to understand but still hard to master in relation to other players.

2007-12-03 13:24:55
best game ever!-noss

2007-12-03 13:21:25
long live the lord!

2007-12-03 13:10:06
best game online on the list of mpog100!

2007-12-03 03:48:27
this game is awesome for any occasion!

2007-12-02 11:52:55
Great fun and community. Easy to play and hard to master!

2007-12-01 02:49:02
Great game and community

2007-11-27 14:54:18
Very awesome game

2007-11-25 18:11:20
This Game is The best game I ever played it might be a browser but its funner then it looks.
-XxxxAlex

2007-11-18 08:08:54
vote 4 dis


2007-11-14 14:49:44
this game is simple yet entertaining i recomend playing. it does not require alot of time

2007-11-11 04:26:33
Great gane and fun community.

2007-11-09 20:57:34
quick and to the point!!

scottyblue

2007-11-04 19:11:25
It's a great no frills game.

2007-11-04 06:33:43
easy and quick

2007-11-03 00:45:06
its a good game to play.!!!

2007-11-02 14:22:15
Great game, good community - easy to play and fun!

2007-11-02 09:01:31
easy and addictive

2007-11-01 18:17:58
Great game, good community - easy and fast to play and it's FUN!

2007-11-01 10:45:32
strangely addictive

2007-10-20 03:31:52
strangely addictive

2007-10-19 01:31:34
brilliant game for the time spent playing.
I can play every day for a few minutes and be in the top 10 players.

2007-10-18 20:38:10
Very well done, Fair and fun. I'll play for hours.

2007-10-16 19:25:41
This game is easy fun to play and doesnt take any time at all if you dont want it too :-)

2007-10-15 12:00:27
I am a new player, and at the moment finding it quite good..

2007-10-15 08:33:15
seems like a good one

2007-10-04 11:55:18
this is an awesome game

2007-10-02 07:32:09
Interesting, engaging, gives Medieval Games a purpose.

2007-10-02 07:16:59
This Game is the best!!!

2007-10-01 06:39:26
Best game ever

2007-10-01 02:32:40
Cool game that is really only takes up a few minutes of your time

2007-09-22 03:47:18
Easy to grapple with. Not too complicated and fun to just login, play for a couple of mins and then carry on with your day. Its quite addictive!

2007-09-21 19:29:29
Great and all but it gets boring after a week or two

2007-09-15 13:14:18
Lords is an exellent game for anyone that wants to try it - exept if the player is a big idiot.

2007-09-14 08:45:26
lords is a great adventurish game involving gold and a kingdom. it's not exactly fast-paced, but it's really cool cuz you create your own kingdom, with your own vassals too.

2007-08-22 18:16:29
Best game i play it everyday!

2007-08-17 13:39:21
Great game easy to play... easy to quickly have fun completely free!

2007-08-08 21:03:08
Great game, Very addicting, Very fast paced game, Very easy to understand, and most of all very FUN

2007-08-08 09:57:31
kjjjjjjjjjjj

2007-08-04 20:14:20
fun fun fun!

2007-08-01 03:13:17
The Best Gam ever

2007-08-01 03:12:59
The Best Game ever!!!!1

2007-06-14 07:04:52
i realy like this game and it is prety eXtreme =D

2007-06-12 02:20:51
this games awsume

2007-06-09 10:03:55
Ona scale from 1-10 I would give it a 7.5. It is above average and not time consuming, but it needs a little more complexity without resorting to minutae.

2007-06-05 16:04:25
Lords is a great game, I have little time to play online, however it gives me the flexability to always be in the game with its ease of use and its basic/advanced tutorial. This is a game for everyone! This game is the type that it is what you want it to be, you can put very minimal time in or you can push the limits and try to be the top lord, and or join a faction and go for glory together. Great game A++

KWR_21122

2007-06-02 08:23:42
its a great game and i recomend it for ebery one

2007-04-16 13:59:23
this game is the best ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2007-03-21 11:34:36
this game really sucks

~Sk

2007-03-11 23:25:38
quick and easy game

2007-03-06 14:07:27
great game if you know what your doing!

2007-03-01 15:33:23
Great game! :)

2007-03-01 15:05:48
I enjoy the low time commitment.



Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

1-50   50-100   100-150   150-200   Join   Home   
press ctrl+d at the same time to bookmark this page
Script Execution Time: 0.07355 | SQL Queries: 6 | Members: 1515
Mpog 100 - (2006-2013) -Powered by Aardvark Topsites PHP 5.1.2