Bloodletting stats, reviews, information

mpog 100
   1-50   50-100   100-150   150-200   Join   Advertise   Home
Bloodletting Listing Details


Bloodletting
Information about Bloodletting



  • Username: docvoit
  • Description: Bloodletting is a text-based role playing game in which the play of the game is completely dictated by its players. Characters are born into the world of Bloodletting when they register a unique user account with the game. Once account information is comp


  • URL: http://www.bloodletting.org
  • Category: mmorpg
  • Member Since: 2008-04-09

  • Average Rating: 5 / 5
  • Number of Ratings: 644


Daily Bloodletting Stats


Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0 0 2.2 2.3 1 1
Today 0 0 3 3 1 1
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mar 18 0 0 2 2 2 2
Mar 17 0 0 3 3 2 2
Mar 16 0 0 3 3 0 0
Mar 15 0 0 2 3 0 0
Mar 14 0 0 3 3 1 1
Mar 13 0 0 2 2 2 2
Mar 12 0 0 2 2 0 0
Mar 11 0 0 2 2 2 2
Highest 0 0 48 48 37 37


Weekly Bloodletting Stats


Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0 0 13.2 13.4 5.4 5.4
This Week 0 0 3 3 1 1
Last Week 0 0 15 16 7 7
Week 10 0 0 11 11 10 10
Week 09 0 0 3 3 0 0
Week 08 0 0 13 13 5 5
Week 07 0 0 11 11 6 6
Week 06 0 0 18 18 10 10
Week 05 0 0 16 16 10 10
Week 04 0 0 17 17 4 4
Week 03 0 0 25 26 1 1
Highest 0 0 218 218 160 160


Monthly Bloodletting Stats


Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0 0 103 105.9 22.3 23.4
This Month 0 0 30 31 18 18
Last Month 0 0 56 56 31 31
Jan 06 0 0 103 104 15 15
Dec 05 0 0 177 178 19 19
Nov 05 0 0 301 317 35 35
Oct 05 0 0 121 125 31 31
Sep 05 0 0 53 54 27 38
Aug 05 0 0 47 48 35 35
Jul 05 0 0 57 59 6 6
Jun 05 0 0 85 87 6 6
Highest 0 0 769 769 592 592


Total Stats


Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 0 0 24069 24236 7328 7592


Bloodletting review panel



2016-12-24 07:11:26
Tiffany.Ditto hotels, where there are sometimes holds or deposits in the hundreds to make sure you don’t run up a long distance bill, empty the mini bar or trash the room. The practice is almost unnoticeable if you’re using credit, but can be problematic if you’re using a debit card and have just enough in the account to cover what you neabsthenksde.t regardsjiya..

2016-08-18 22:21:19
It was the shit back then.
Now it is like a desert.
If the Actives count 20+, most of them are zombies.
The good side:
Clique-y players aren't even coming back.

2016-04-23 16:43:52
No one greets the newbies anymore thanks to drama that happened in the past. You cannot get over this? Sorry, not my problem.

To say Hello or see if a newbie needs help, it does hurt.
Now, making up cliques, belittle and go around with the "MASTER RACE" pose is okay, I see.

This is just pathetic.

If there is no more ways to bring the fun back, just shutdown this site.


2014-06-22 15:52:44
Most of the "RPers" are up ONLY for cybering (**** RP)

2014-03-07 09:10:00
To: All negative reviews.

If you look in the top right hand corner there is this [x] button click it and please don't feel obliged to come back. Or even there is a Sign Out feature you can use and once again don't feel obliged to log back in.


2013-12-11 06:52:58
[ ] Cheater?
[ ] Troll?
[ ] Womanizer / Attentionwhore?
[ ] Believes that you deserve more?
[ ] Most of your contact list is made of TOP chars?
[ ] Drama & Trouble is your surname?
If you checked all items...
This game is F-U-C-K-I-N-G PERFECT for you!

Come, waste your money and time!

Hint for trolls:
-Mess with DrVanHelsing, you'll get banned BUT there is a bonus: He will kill himself off at the Caverns.
Try his Alt. too: FatherPatMcGroin.

Hint for Popularity:
-Do you need some worth? Then contact Julian Montgomery, he will build you up. Be somebody!
--Also check the groups: Bloodletting-Spam-A-Long, the NOT SO friendly meeting place. Where people argue for lesser shit.
Also, try to get along the Queen Bees and their mini hives.

Another hint:
-If you reached the MAX rank, GO TO CANCUN!
BEWARE: People will come compliment you with their pretty faces, but with a hidden knife behind their backs, so... at the very chance they will STAB you, and it is Goodbye for your rank 20. *Non-Donators: DIE! Reincarnate and try again. Donators: Die as well, but lose 5 ranks.


Xx The Icon Sting xX


2013-09-13 00:01:40
make more lively*******

2013-09-12 23:59:35
@Nix
Quit whining that nobody cares about this or that!

First and ENOUGH:
If you were really THAT cool you would have moved a finger to Damnation more lively.
But, seems like all that awesomeness you only wanted for your status & popularity, didn’t you darling?

2013-06-19 23:01:30
Come, join..
Become the Admin and everybody else's favorite, join the "Cool Kids" as well, show who's the awesome, boss the others to worship you.
Until..
You are used, lied about, threatened, bullied and.. nothing more than just a tool.
*This is a fact about what happened to me during all these years(Sept 05, 2008 - June 19, 2013).

About the other game known as Damnation:
DO NOT go there. Nobody cares about it, not the Admins, nor the Owners, too. You're just wasting your time.

Signed,
Nix Valari.

2012-09-17 17:17:22
Hi there, just required you to know I he added your irnnetet site to my Google bookmarks due to your layout. But seriously, I feel your net web site has 1 in the freshest theme I??ve came across. It extremely helps make studying your web site significantly easier.

2012-08-26 17:01:51
Great game! Been playing this game for a few years now and I haven't been able to stop playing since I've started!

2012-07-06 15:46:14
I have recently sttraed a website, the information you offer on this web site has helped me tremendously. Thanks for all of your time & work. You do ill if you praise, but worse if you censure, what you do not understand. by Leonardo DaVinci.

2012-05-05 20:13:49
Its a great game

2012-03-16 14:49:55
Waste of time and money. They say it's free, but the owners kill you off almost everyday so you will buy packages that keep you alive. Horible scam, save you money.

2012-03-04 14:22:21
Come join us

2012-02-09 01:59:01
addicting, love it!

2012-02-02 19:08:39
fantastic easy to learn addicting game. -melissa

2011-10-30 08:26:25
Wonderful site, great for artistic people, and also great just in general for having fun. Why be sucked into a game that drains your time that is the usual boring after x amount of time when you can join a game that is always exciting always has something new and fresh coming around the corner for you! I really think people should check it out! :) ~Nilthina

2011-10-17 11:10:19
It is all new & a little confusing; but there seems to be many forums & help sites to assist me in my travels. So far, an excellent game.

2011-10-05 09:01:34
Excellent game

2011-10-04 07:51:46
This game is great give it a try,

Mykol

2011-09-18 11:11:59
I've been a member of this site for years. It's really awesome.

2011-09-18 08:49:58
Great game been playing for 5 years now.

2011-08-25 21:13:40
Bloodletting is an amazing RP Site, Completely pulls you in. Im on everyday, First and only RP site Ill be on. -Lola Star-

2011-03-13 23:19:47
Most awesome RP text site online.

2009-08-02 20:15:07
Great place to role-play! ^_^

2009-07-25 08:16:50
Love this site :)

2009-01-15 23:16:15
awesome


2008-12-08 15:37:29
An awesome place to roleplay! Join us today!

2008-12-02 15:30:12
good rpg site if your creative. :)

2008-10-17 06:14:18
Bloodletting is an exilent rpg game lost of freindly people and lots to do with your character

2008-10-09 23:06:09
hmh4yzkh4z8krink 2xafb4dbs5yrqbv z7xi5u7flp

2008-10-09 23:00:36
cidfkome0x6 yzzo1eq8fedlr nh6w3iinak3bm98j

2008-09-15 15:05:24
VERY ENTERTAINING

2008-09-13 09:02:14
awesome game

2008-09-12 08:59:10
best game ever

2008-09-11 07:06:09
Best game this summer

2008-09-01 12:45:37
The best game, in the opinions of the players.

2008-08-02 14:59:25
This game is truly amazing, actually i forget it's a game it becomes so real

2008-07-26 04:47:53
4wmsohsdhwh5r 3hti6m7kjxlf nwil1us7b

2008-07-20 02:05:43
I love it, i have a new family

2008-07-01 15:48:04
Truly Amazing

2008-06-28 06:56:01
You don't want to miss out!

2008-06-17 19:32:40
I cant remember when I had this much fun! Oh, right, the last time i logged in!
-Drake

2008-05-28 00:48:08
Amazing game, it's like living a life within a life...

2008-05-15 09:23:53
Best game out there

2008-05-14 16:01:56
A fun and enjoyable envorment. The player make this place a great home for all who join.

2008-05-14 16:01:45
A fun and enjoyable envorment. The player make this place a great home for all who join.

2008-05-08 15:55:40
Awesome game for serious RPers

2008-04-24 23:58:49
A Game that will rock your socks off!

2008-04-19 10:35:23
Fun to play.

2008-04-19 00:06:06
a must try for true rp characters

2008-04-15 12:50:04
Very awesome game. Meet and RP with some of the best!

2004-04-04 08:11:49
I’ve been playing on and off for 11 years and always come back. It never gets old and is absolutely addicting.



Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

1-50   50-100   100-150   150-200   Join   Home   
press ctrl+d at the same time to bookmark this page
Script Execution Time: 0.68156 | SQL Queries: 6 | Members: 1515
Mpog 100 - (2006-2013) -Powered by Aardvark Topsites PHP 5.1.2