2D Space Strategy Games stats, reviews, information

mpog 100
   1-50   50-100   100-150   150-200   Join   Advertise   Home
2D Space Strategy Games Listing Details




2D Space Strategy Games

Information about 2D Space Strategy Games



  • Username: chosen
  • Description: Multiplayer strategy games that gives you the freedom to play in whatever way you wish. From becoming a bounty hunter to joining a trading federation, from becoming a planet president to governing a far flung outpost, from building a freighter to controll


  • URL: http://www.pbbghub.com/
  • Category: mmorpg
  • Member Since: 2007-02-02

  • Average Rating: 5 / 5
  • Number of Ratings: 2090


Daily 2D Space Strategy Games Stats


Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0 0 0 0 0 0
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sep 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sep 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sep 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Aug 31 0 0 0 0 0 0
Aug 30 0 0 0 0 0 0
Aug 29 0 0 0 0 0 0
Aug 28 0 0 0 0 0 0
Aug 27 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 0 0 158 158 141 141


Weekly 2D Space Strategy Games Stats


Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0 0 0 0 0 0
This Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 34 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 33 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 32 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 31 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 30 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 29 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 28 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 27 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 0 0 728 742 563 563


Monthly 2D Space Strategy Games Stats


Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0 0 0 0 0.2 0.2
This Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jul 05 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jun 05 0 0 0 0 0 0
May 05 0 0 0 0 1 1
Apr 05 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mar 05 0 0 0 0 0 0
Feb 05 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jan 05 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dec 04 0 0 0 0 1 1
Highest 0 0 2791 2842 2353 2353


Total Stats


Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 0 0 50307 50469 25276 25438


2D Space Strategy Games review panel



2016-05-06 00:42:48
hola loco como estas me pudiste avuergiar mas o menos los precios de las reynas mora de tus amigos y si tienen alguna buena para vender

2013-11-20 01:03:24
Overall a very fun and good strategy game.
Great community, and easy to get the hang of.
If you like scy-fi and space and ships. This is for you.
Just give it a try an you'll become as addicted to it as I,
Doc

2013-07-04 17:13:31
Very Good Game.

2012-09-17 11:14:28
Blame the parents and not the video game, if a kid plays COD and deiedcs one day to blow his parents heads off, than that's the parent fault for buying him the game and for not putting restrictions on him. That's why at gamestop they always ask for for your driver license when your purchasing a mature rated game.

2012-04-11 23:45:00
awsome game if you like deep space games!

2012-04-01 20:13:14
awesome game

2012-03-24 02:13:29
It's good to see someone tihinkng it through.

2012-02-14 12:56:42
I have been on many space games, and this is one of my favs. But be aware, since it is a no rules, no restrictions, no guides type game, you can get attacked any time after the first month. Best protection is to find out about the factions.

Look me up if you join. I am always around the south-west corner of the galaxy.

Lee

2011-12-04 07:55:16
I like Chosen Space because I can play it as much, or as little, as I want. Unlike other games, such as Grepoplis, and Kingdoms of Camelot, etc, a player does not have to babysit (stay online), in order to compete. I can play Chosen Space when I want, not because I have to play because I will be destroyed while offline, like on the aforementioned games. Also, I don't have to water my peas (farmville), or worry about my assets when I am not online.

Another great thing about Chosen Space is there are many experienced players who are more than willing to help a "newbie" get started. The leaders of the factions, and the members are very generous with their time, teaching the game, as well as being generous with their assets, should a player need a different type ship, for example, until the player has enough points to buy a ship.

I love Chosen Space. It has not caused any problems in my marriage, like those other games, Grepoplis, and Kingdoms of Camelot caused me, because I do not have to live online, to compete.

I recommend this game for ALL gamers. It's GRRRREEEAATTT!!!!..lol :)

2011-09-14 06:15:03
I have been playing this game for a few years now, and it is still one of my favorites.

2011-09-06 21:25:53
Awsome fun and hours of play for any space game lover!

2011-08-29 05:52:25
Sweet game! Space strategy at it finest. Realistic and fun to say the least.
~Starraider

2011-08-16 09:23:40
Great space games!! you need to go check these out, you wont be dissappointed! if you like space games theres no better 2 D out there!

2011-06-16 06:03:13
o daaaa


2011-05-11 11:31:24
I really great space game...you should give it a try and you will have fun!

2011-04-20 10:41:43
all in all a pretty good game. there is a lot of help for people just starting out

2011-03-31 17:26:51
Very deep and sophisticate game. Extremely addicting and very good strategy game. Community is really good and friendly.

2011-03-15 23:40:09
Excellent game. Has strategy, cunning and politics. Very friendly players, very helpful. Top notch if you like games with depth.

2011-01-24 22:38:54
This is a great space straegy game! If you like space colonization games this ones for you!

~Starraider

2011-01-20 19:07:46
It wasn't an easy game to learn, but I'm glad I took the time to do so. It's now my favorite online game.

2011-01-16 06:57:51
Not a bad game if you don't mind minimal graphics.

2011-01-10 08:23:34
Excellent tactical space warfare! I love these games!

2010-12-12 00:22:12
A very good games collection

2010-11-08 14:27:36
Wow. Low rating for a good game.

2010-08-16 12:34:42
Great Space trading day has made me loose my life for the last 8 days but am still loving it

2010-05-31 06:39:13
An expansive universe with ships, ores, trades, money, and guns. The game's helpful, active, and dynamic community is kind to the newbie, dampening the learning curve.

The game can be as complex or as simple as you want to be. Become a miner revered for crafty salesmanship throughout the galaxy, or a miner working tirelessly to mine the needed ore to power the industry, or a bounty hunter or mercenary who would do anything for the highest bidder and be hated. Be a pirate and pillage the Expanse. Be a politician and govern a planet, trade, and industry.

Your equipment reflects your mission. Have a Freighter to trade goods and be rich, have a miner to dig up precious ores, or a Corvette to prowl the space. Whatever your mission though--from having a fun time, to acquiring riches and power--make sure to pack a trusty gun in the palm of your hand. Always.

2010-01-15 12:17:45
awesome game easy to explore and get started alot of helpful links and players who are willing to teach you. join a faction once you start and they will guide you along

2009-12-01 11:46:21
Fun game once you get started.

2009-11-05 21:50:33
Helpful players.
Complex game.

2009-10-12 11:45:22
This game takes time to learn - but it's definitely worth it - the complexity of it makes it difficult to get bored with chosenspace..
the advance in the game doesn't take a linear path(which is the case with most other space games)
and the community is awesome!

2009-09-14 07:06:45
I have played this game about a year. One of the things to take into account with this game is that the fairly basic graphics get truely overshadowed by really deep gameplay elements.

The problem is Chosenspace is not only Open-Beta (despite the lack of advertising this fact) but also the Administrator seems to have given up updating the game.

To any who want to play this game you will find a great experience, you will make many new friends with whom to fight for the stars.

But please beware, a heavy amount of patience is required and like me, you may find a more complete game with active admin is what you need.

2009-09-04 23:15:37
Best mma game out today!!!

2009-08-29 14:17:29
Love the in-game detail and the various ways of making money and ships and space stations. Awesome!

2009-06-17 23:19:35
Awesomely detailed!

2009-06-09 23:50:27
Great game... also try galactic fleets a similar mmporg

2009-05-21 23:15:51
This never ceases to be fun - come join in!!!

2009-05-05 17:44:10
A game with potential, but because of the developer (and very infrequent updates), does not live up to it.

(Been playing for 2 years+ so I think I'm qualified to comment about the updates--or lack thereof)

2009-04-17 00:46:08
Excellent and fun game! Can be as simple or complicated as you want - the choice is yours.

2009-04-12 22:35:40
Chosen Space: As simple or complex as you feel like playing a galaxy trading/war/building game. Excellent overall!

2009-04-05 20:34:52
Great game... highly addictive

2009-03-09 00:50:30
Great turn based space game. I was with a few different factions before finding a great one!

United Federation of Planets!

2009-02-27 05:36:40
take control of your own destiny and kick some ass

2009-02-23 11:20:24
Super bad ass.

2009-02-22 08:58:41
politics and war or become the next Walmart with your starbase for trading goods, the choice really is your.

2009-02-12 22:09:51
My own rating on Chosen Space is a 2. Why? Because the game is haphazardly administrated by an owner who has greatly overextended himself. He has good ideas, but he's had to teach himself to code and he's spread his time over 4 or 5 games at last count. The CS community is poorly moderated, so bad behavior is rampant. The game is unfinished, but updates are infrequent and often cosmetic. The game has potential, but nearly 2 years in I am convinced it will never reach that potential.

2009-02-10 00:25:15
Great game, great community. A good time killer.

2009-02-06 02:47:55
dont just sit there talking, go shoot someone, it is fun

2009-02-04 13:54:21
It will keep you coming for years. Speaking from personal experience. And it's a decent game, to boot! The community is the real kicker though.

2009-01-27 08:28:49
Join New World Alliance!

2009-01-25 08:51:47
played it for a week now, pretty fun.

2009-01-17 14:23:34
when it says become ruler of the galaxy it means it, or settle for leader of a faction or ruler of a planet or best trader in the game or top scout or killing machine.... the list is endless,the choice is yours....

2009-01-17 03:06:47
all hail me, I rule a planet, system next and then ruler of the galaxy, muhahahah

2009-01-05 14:51:34
Tis the butt sekks.

2008-12-19 07:00:47
yeah yeah whatever

2008-11-23 06:42:52
Great involved game. Developer adding to it regularly.

2008-11-18 20:32:16
i like this game

2008-11-17 11:18:36
This is a game i can get into.

2008-11-10 09:48:17
this game is great

2008-10-31 18:53:16
Really good online game, great for newbies

2008-10-01 13:58:55
help me, join the game and shoot AIA ships!

2008-09-30 21:40:00
Excellent game full of endless options

2008-09-23 04:57:17
Compete in the Galaxy!

2008-09-17 21:36:05
I've just come down from orbit to vote. Back I go, I have asteroids to mine!

2008-09-14 16:04:24
AWESOME GAME!! and its still in beta lmao

has so much potential

2008-09-13 12:54:51
Satisfying gameplay going around eating asteroids and crafting items. Help your faction and your home systems planets.

2008-09-09 10:58:22
Chosen space is a simple yet intriguing space exploration/trading/combat game that doesn't take too long to learn but takes a while to get good at it.

2008-09-08 06:54:08
A little rough to pick up but great fun after a few hours!

2008-09-05 16:45:16
my other life

2008-08-19 21:41:05
I love this game and I would recommend this to everyone

2008-08-06 22:31:01
this game allows great freedom.

2008-07-12 14:56:56
folks are coming back from V2 - join us

2008-07-11 08:50:27
another life

2008-06-23 06:20:35
you gotta play

2008-06-14 22:55:06
So far this game is pretty intriguing, I have been playing for a week now.

2008-06-04 17:18:10
best online game ever!!!!!! Plus the best thing is that its free.

2008-05-17 13:36:53
"Too many gods and not enough mortals."

Game creators play the game and all faction leaders have "god complex".

Not a place for mortals or other gods. Find another playground. This playground is taken.



2008-05-06 13:27:17
Noobs should DIE!

2008-05-05 08:14:50
Awesome turn based game

2008-04-28 07:43:17
Great Game. Loads of fun, join a faction and expand.

2008-04-25 07:46:52
Excellent turn based game

2008-04-20 08:58:53
Warning: If you play this game you will find others extremely frustrating.

2008-04-16 07:59:26
Question n:o 1: What is the best game in the universe?

BUZZ!

Times up, the correct answer is Chosenspace.

2008-04-01 00:23:14
YEAH! Go Chosen Space! Well, now it's called CS Galaxies...

2008-03-24 15:57:07
This game has no rules. You can do anything, be a galactic ruler, a great merchant, a pirate. Just about anything.

2008-03-19 09:28:35
Best game out there.

2008-03-07 04:24:20
Buy wow gold, Welcome to wow power leveling website! we offer wow powerleveling

2008-03-06 17:50:33
Developing into something beautiful. Top notch game.

2008-03-03 08:58:15
One of the very best games Ive ever played. Maybe even the best.

2008-01-28 23:40:41
Chosen space is an excellent free game. Simple as that.

2008-01-26 10:55:21
Best online game ever! Extremely dynamic, and best of all it's FREE!

2008-01-26 06:06:38
10 points and a parrot mark

2008-01-22 00:43:39
Rocks my socks. My space socks. My strategy socks. Every sock in the closet.

2008-01-21 09:01:52
Gotta love the game.

2008-01-19 13:55:52
an addictive, customizable game; great community, and very active game creator make for a vibrant and ever-changing gaming experience!

2008-01-14 15:02:39
Incredible game, expansive, always evolving, always entertaining.

2008-01-11 07:40:03
an open-ended, addicting and engrossing multiplayer game. it's in open beta, but it's anything from broken or uncoordinated. totally recommended

2008-01-10 06:10:36
The best game out there, you can do whatever you want.

2008-01-10 00:52:14
Rocks. Flat out. It rocks.

2008-01-07 03:52:43
This game is open ended, thus providing players with a wide variety of ways to play. There's lots of customization available, and since V2 is being worked on weekly, new things are being released.

2007-12-24 14:42:40
best game ever =D

2007-12-11 20:16:07
Great game. Simple interface. Work with others in factions or play on your own.

2007-12-08 07:34:19
An excellent turn-based mmorpg for space trading and combat

2007-12-07 23:20:11
This is one of the best games ive ever played, its always active every ones freindly and the best part is, You create your own path! the entire game is made by its players, its awsome!

2007-12-03 05:02:14
Hello! Good Site! Thanks you! ywbbhsmzjb

2007-12-02 10:42:53
Excellent strategy economy game. Join a faction or be a loner, earn money the hard way or take it from others, play however you like, but no matter how you play, it is a great game.

2007-11-26 22:08:57
nice teamwork build/trade strategy turn based gabe

2007-11-26 04:01:22
A fun game. Friendly and helpful members. Work with a faction and increase your play value.

2007-11-23 23:29:00
love this game

2007-11-21 21:11:53
cool turn based multiplayer/organisation strategy web game

2007-11-21 17:44:53
great game A++

2007-11-20 19:03:12
The factions are terrific

2007-11-01 17:22:42
the best online mmorpg I have ever played.

2007-11-01 02:06:58
A ship, a ship, my planet for a ship...! Enjoy.

2007-10-28 02:22:27
Brilliant game

2007-10-26 09:11:28
Chosen space rules

2007-10-23 00:31:41
the best ever!!!

2007-10-21 07:11:03
This Game is super cool! Play it now!

2007-10-01 00:31:08
excellent, the best

2007-09-30 08:22:11
the candy of gaming

2007-09-27 14:08:34
Fun and new things everyday.

2007-09-22 03:59:23
sweet gaming right here

2007-09-19 01:06:14
Version 2 will be better then the first, way better!

2007-09-13 23:51:07
New version now up and running! Will be even greater than the original! Join us now!

2007-09-12 15:39:58
An awsome game with a variety of option suited to many diferent playing styles.

2007-08-27 06:59:58
Very good games

2007-08-20 01:06:37
a great mmo, be what ever you want!

2007-08-11 17:25:41
brilliant fantastic adictive mega great never been great fan of real time games that drag on but this one im hoked totally glued to pc need more caffiene keep eyes open

big time lost in space at start easy to get hang of by then it to late your addicted more habbit forming than coke and better for your health

2007-08-11 14:10:43
Finally, a game that doesn't suck like most 2-tier games!

2007-08-10 18:02:55
one of the best browser games i have ever played.

2007-08-05 06:52:29
amazing


2007-08-04 14:09:28
I wandered into this game on a recommendation on the DC Comics message board about a month ago.

I have played for a few hours nearly [i]every[/i] day since (except for the 4 days I was on an island).

If you enjoy 2D strategy games, with rapid advancement potential based on skill and common sense, this is the game for you!

2007-07-30 01:34:17
best game online

2007-07-19 20:04:22
It's good but could do with some tuning.

2007-06-23 08:56:22
There are no words in the english language to describe the uberness of this game!

2007-06-20 14:12:10
best game ever

2007-06-20 07:24:28
very good game

2007-06-18 06:50:31
This game is really addictive. It's incredibly fun once you get the hang of it.

2007-06-17 18:51:44
Play it. Now.

2007-06-14 21:19:33
Best game ever. The only mmorpg I play.

2007-06-13 17:54:48
Chosen space is like a mmo version of escape velocity, a very very good free-to-play game.

2007-06-10 19:12:40
this game is one of the best every. it has everything a great game needs, and is on such a massive level that nothing compares. 5/5 a definate
Cpt toast

2007-06-06 23:18:24
It's a great FREE game....can't wait to see what V2 is :D TEAG FOREVER!

2007-06-05 22:29:44
Very good game overall

2007-06-05 12:15:07
The only, I mean ONLY downfall of Chosenspace is "turns". The game is incredable in all other aspects.

2007-06-02 21:20:37
The best game I ever been into ! :) Try it out , there allot progamers that will give you advice on how to play ! by Cpt. Darkfighter01


2007-05-29 16:27:29
Good stuff, Maynard

2007-05-26 03:15:46
A very addictive game that can be played at your own pace. Helpful factions, clans and alliances to get you started.

2007-05-25 10:30:06
Good stuff :D

2007-04-24 05:20:51
great game some of the players are annoying, but you can destroy them

2007-04-22 21:57:49
this game rocks!

2007-04-20 15:47:32
fun game I recommend it to everyone. see ya in space.

2007-04-12 20:03:48
Goooooooooooood game just try it.

2007-04-11 13:36:17
i luv eo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:)

2007-04-07 13:34:12
Chosen space is a great game! it has sumthin for everyone - war for the bloodthisty warlords, trading for the merchant ppl, minin for the diggers and even pirating for all those Sneaky peeps ;) and much more!

If u havnt already played then ur probably dead and if u hav played but stopped then u will die! ;)

2007-04-07 06:53:13
the shaait ;]

2007-04-06 12:39:41
really boring.the best part of the game is when you delete your account.

2007-04-06 10:27:21
Really cool game, and the community is extremely friendly to newbies. As the game itself is. Rare. Huge amount of item options (ships, upgrades)

2007-04-05 19:34:51
this game rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!

2007-03-27 16:19:45
CS rocks my socks.

2007-03-20 16:47:19
Great game. Been playing about 3 months and it has been wholly enjoyable.

-Servetus' Spectre

2007-03-16 05:26:56
Not graphically intense but man can those battles still wear you thin as you start to run low on turns...

2007-03-14 09:00:15
EXCELLENT!!!

2007-03-13 07:53:58
amazing game, nice community

2007-03-10 19:49:56
Can't get enough of this game...that's all i gotta say!!

2007-03-10 11:39:23
This game is nice, thats what i think, but it got little boring after 2 week

2007-03-06 15:16:57
Chosenspace rocks!



Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

1-50   50-100   100-150   150-200   Join   Home   
press ctrl+d at the same time to bookmark this page
Script Execution Time: 0.57166 | SQL Queries: 6 | Members: 1515
Mpog 100 - (2006-2013) -Powered by Aardvark Topsites PHP 5.1.2