Arcane Circle stats, reviews, information

mpog 100
   1-50   50-100   100-150   150-200   Join   Advertise   Home
Arcane Circle Listing Details


Arcane Circle
Information about Arcane Circle



  • Username: ArcaneGaming
  • Description: Enter a world of might and mysticism! Battle dragons and foes as a warrior sorcerer, or reign supreme as a mighty wizard amongst a respected coven that you build! Will you choose a path of light or a dark path, destroying all that would dare stand in your


  • URL: http://www.arcanecircle.com/register.php
  • Category: mmorpg
  • Member Since: 2010-11-29

  • Average Rating: 5 / 5
  • Number of Ratings: 267


Daily Arcane Circle Stats


Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0 0 5.2 5.9 1.4 1.7
Today 0 0 3 3 1 1
Yesterday 0 0 6 6 0 0
Mar 18 0 0 6 8 3 4
Mar 17 0 0 4 5 2 2
Mar 16 0 0 3 4 1 2
Mar 15 0 0 5 6 0 0
Mar 14 0 0 5 6 1 2
Mar 13 0 0 7 7 3 3
Mar 12 0 0 7 7 1 1
Mar 11 0 0 6 7 2 2
Highest 0 0 32 32 7 8


Weekly Arcane Circle Stats


Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0 0 40.1 44.5 8.3 9.3
This Week 0 0 3 3 1 1
Last Week 0 0 36 42 10 13
Week 10 0 0 41 43 13 13
Week 09 0 0 17 19 3 4
Week 08 0 0 56 61 11 11
Week 07 0 0 52 57 7 8
Week 06 0 0 50 57 10 12
Week 05 0 0 51 55 15 15
Week 04 0 0 51 60 9 11
Week 03 0 0 44 48 4 5
Highest 0 0 177 177 27 39


Monthly Arcane Circle Stats


Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0 0 192.3 211.2 49.6 53.1
This Month 0 0 87 96 26 29
Last Month 0 0 206 227 43 47
Jan 06 0 0 231 251 34 37
Dec 05 0 0 260 286 42 47
Nov 05 0 0 192 208 47 51
Oct 05 0 0 187 212 42 47
Sep 05 0 0 215 234 46 49
Aug 05 0 0 185 204 81 85
Jul 05 0 0 180 194 69 69
Jun 05 0 0 180 200 66 70
Highest 0 0 701 701 82 129


Total Stats


Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 0 0 38784 39543 5024 5804


Arcane Circle review panel



2018-08-07 22:44:28
lots of fun!

2018-07-31 23:08:02
fun and unique!

2016-12-24 10:12:06
Right ontih-s helped me sort things right out.

2016-05-06 00:33:32
Sure, affirmative action helped make up for his noi-anghspecitl grades in high school and undergrad college, but test scores are what showed the world his potentialThat's where affirmative action really started to hit hard in the 1980s/90s. Grades were ratcheted up in importance, test scores down, and teachers began to institute grading policies that favored girls. This is where the current college gender gap started. For minorities - blacks in particular - grades were simply inflated by liberal teachers.

2016-03-22 08:05:14
A pretty good game- lots of friendly players, easy to get the hang of, and a lot of fun.

2015-09-21 19:40:54
Great game..nice group of plyers.

2014-09-30 22:55:11
Great game good way to spend time

2013-07-18 22:33:56
this is the best (i am robbie from bd) game



2013-02-13 22:56:25
what is your favorite game you have payeld on ds. Now don't tell me all the fun games you have payeld or all the best reviewed games just one game and it has to be the number one game you have ever payeld on ds.

2012-09-17 21:11:58
Oh and been meaning to point out this cute techy stliouon to the environmental costs of global transport from With digital designs we decide what we want from the best in the world, not what Mr. Store Manager picks out. The Long Tail is at our fingertips as we cruise from Korea to Kansas for the design that suits our taste.Once we find it we email it to the neighborhood CNC shop (we could buy a Mr. Router home model but the shop is conveniently right next to where they print out our clothing and sew it together ) and bring home the pieces for assembly, no delivery van required. The long boat trip from China is a thing of the past as we choose local, sustainable plywood as the medium.

2012-06-17 17:08:45
Great game!!

2012-05-26 15:14:34
Great game, it just keeps getting better and better. Friendly and helpful admins, plenty of information to help you in the forums, its the best game around

2011-12-04 08:19:27
Excellent game, admins are constantly adding new things to make the game better, its awesome! Come and join

2011-10-18 02:40:28
Great game! Very easy to follow and play. Great staff assistance. Plenty of forums to check out if you get stuck.

2011-10-14 12:01:54
Top-notch game. Great fun!!

2011-10-12 11:17:16
I love it! OK, I'll have to admit I play Imortal Night also (for 2 mo. now) and I didn't think I'd ever find a game I liked as well. This game does for wizards what IN does for lycans/vamps. Thank you for another wonderful role playing game! Rhonda Bullard

2011-07-04 00:19:14
Play AC where cheating is not only allowed but, welcomed. Potion your way to the top.

2011-06-11 18:11:13
That's a mold-breaker. Great thikning!

2011-06-10 03:50:15
With the bases loaded you srtuck us out with that answer!

2011-06-01 21:36:00
Awesome Game!! Love it!



Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

1-50   50-100   100-150   150-200   Join   Home   
press ctrl+d at the same time to bookmark this page
Script Execution Time: 0.58321 | SQL Queries: 6 | Members: 1515
Mpog 100 - (2006-2013) -Powered by Aardvark Topsites PHP 5.1.2